Post Reply

[ROM]MultiROM AcuraTeam V2 Final[GHOSTCALLFREE]

OP kampfbestie

19th April 2012, 11:57 PM   |  #21  
Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
83 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2009
how to install this....anybody knows...and also it has both froyo and gingerbread in zip file so i also need help with this too....
20th April 2012, 12:00 AM   |  #22  
Meemo23's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Under my bed...
Thanks Meter: 566
 
1,070 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by lazyboyz

how to install this....anybody knows...and also it has both froyo and gingerbread in zip file so i also need help with this too....

you put the 8 hundred or so mb file on your phone and it will flash like any other rom good luck understanding Spanish because the whole aroma installer is in Spanish lmao..
20th April 2012, 12:01 AM   |  #23  
Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
83 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2009
seriously....well let me try let u guys know how it went....
20th April 2012, 05:49 PM   |  #24  
Senior Member
Flag Crete Greece
Thanks Meter: 10
 
136 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
More
it went just fine for me !!! is great
20th April 2012, 07:16 PM   |  #25  
Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
83 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2009
it went fine for me too but only for gingerbread......when i did for froyo i didnt get the signal...no service at all...it was kind of slow for me...whenever i try to open something it was taking few seconds to come up...other than that its fine but i am using different rom right now...if anybody have any solution why its running slow let me know i will use this again...


thank you
20th April 2012, 08:47 PM   |  #26  
Meemo23's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Under my bed...
Thanks Meter: 566
 
1,070 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by lazyboyz

it went fine for me too but only for gingerbread......when i did for froyo i didnt get the signal...no service at all...it was kind of slow for me...whenever i try to open something it was taking few seconds to come up...other than that its fine but i am using different rom right now...if anybody have any solution why its running slow let me know i will use this again...


thank you

LMAO you need froyo baseband to use froyo you cannot mix and match froyo with gingerbread it doesn't work..
The Following User Says Thank You to Meemo23 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
21st April 2012, 12:24 AM   |  #27  
Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
83 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2009
oh ok...didn't know that....i am new to all this stuff trying to learn...heheheh...do you know which one is froyo baseband i can use....


thanks
21st April 2012, 02:01 AM   |  #28  
JReeher's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 54
 
472 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Meemo23

LMAO you need froyo baseband to use froyo you cannot mix and match froyo with gingerbread it doesn't work..

Hahaha someone has been in a wonderful mood lately hahahah

Sent from my LG Thrill dripping acidHAZARD
24th April 2012, 08:12 AM   |  #29  
Member
Flag Istanbul
Thanks Meter: 2
 
48 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2010
Donate to Me
More
Its working on me 4 days. No ghost call !

Sent from LG-Optimus3D
26th April 2012, 11:53 PM   |  #30  
Member
Flag Burgos
Thanks Meter: 11
 
67 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
More
Acura didn't said this rom have not ghost calls...

In fact, now he is developing a new kernel for a new ROM which can reduce a lot that, if not eliminate it.

I don't know why the thread's owner said that,

The Following User Says Thank You to tensan For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes