FORUMS

Analysis & Opinion

Top Forum Discussions

[DROPPED][CM9][NIGHTLYS][Last build 31/05/12] Cyanogenmod 9 (almost) nightlys

2,526 posts
Thanks Meter: 2,395
 
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
20th April 2012, 10:44 PM |#41  
laxsrbija's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 13
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by benjamingwynn

Built and uploaded, fixed two very important things too. See the OP.

Oh yeah and Amy just compiled her first build in a suprising 50 minuites!

Not only did this fix the red border, but it also made some apps (that weren't working on the previous one) work without any problems - such as "Draw Something".
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to laxsrbija For This Useful Post: [ View ]
 
 
21st April 2012, 12:39 AM |#42  
OliverG96's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Flag Canary Islands
Thanks Meter: 2,043
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by laxsrbija

Not only did this fix the red border, but it also made some apps (that weren't working on the previous one) work without any problems - such as "Draw Something".

What's Draw Something?

Enviado desde mi HTC Wildfire S A510e usando Tapatalk
21st April 2012, 12:52 AM |#43  
dudeman1996's Avatar
Senior Member
London, UK
Thanks Meter: 1,201
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by OliverG96

What's Draw Something?

Enviado desde mi HTC Wildfire S A510e usando Tapatalk

The most amazing game ever
The Following User Says Thank You to dudeman1996 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
21st April 2012, 02:12 AM |#44  
Member
beijing
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
if has googlecode address will be pretty
21st April 2012, 02:36 AM |#45  
benjamingwynn's Avatar
OP Recognized Contributor / Recognized Developer
Flag Cardiff
Thanks Meter: 2,395
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by dudong

if has googlecode address will be pretty

What, that doesn't make sense.

Sent from my HTC Wildfire S A510e using xda premium
The Following User Says Thank You to benjamingwynn For This Useful Post: [ View ]
21st April 2012, 07:43 AM |#46  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 40
 
More
Benjamin, it's amazing how much time and money you spend to bring us these builds! Thanks is just not enough. How can I donate some money to you? If it's in your sig I'll see it when I get home, am on tapatalk right now. If not please give me your PayPal or something

Sent from my HTC Wildfire S A510e using Tapatalk 2
The Following User Says Thank You to Cosmo123 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
21st April 2012, 09:00 AM |#47  
SanderTheNinja's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag lelystad, NL
Thanks Meter: 76
 
More
If I install new update, do I have to wipe everything? Because I don't want to partition again... *sigh*

EDIT: I found the way to install without partitioning. Install data2sd on your partitioned card, and then install gapps.
Last edited by SanderTheNinja; 21st April 2012 at 10:00 AM. Reason: Solved
The Following User Says Thank You to SanderTheNinja For This Useful Post: [ View ]
21st April 2012, 09:50 AM |#48  
Junior Member
Flag Kraków
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
i don't know if anybody already said it .. but i can't create facebook account to sync contacts;(

p.s sorry for my english:P
21st April 2012, 09:56 AM |#49  
SanderTheNinja's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag lelystad, NL
Thanks Meter: 76
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by suchy19

i don't know if anybody already said it .. but i can't create facebook account to sync contacts;(

p.s sorry for my english:P

Have you tried installing the official facebook app? When you login, there is a screen that asks wether you want to sync or not?

@benjamin: Maybe you could add a file manager in the next update?
Last edited by SanderTheNinja; 21st April 2012 at 10:27 AM.
21st April 2012, 11:00 AM |#50  
Junior Member
Flag Kraków
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by SanderTheNinja

Have you tried installing the official facebook app? When you login, there is a screen that asks wether you want to sync or not?

@benjamin: Maybe you could add a file manager in the next update?

yes, it's a official facebook app, but it doesn't show anything when starting. i tried create account manually in "accounts and sync", but nothing happens
21st April 2012, 11:01 AM |#51  
SanderTheNinja's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag lelystad, NL
Thanks Meter: 76
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by suchy19

yes, it's a official facebook app, but it doesn't show anything when starting. i tried create account manually in "accounts and sync", but nothing happens

And if you try better facebook by bigbearevo?

Read More
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes