Sony Updates AOSP Sources to Android 5.0.1

Just a few days ago, Sony did an utterly fantastic job by pushing out numerous device trees for … more

Stop Your Screen From Turning Off with KeepItOn

We all know the feeling of reading a news article orrather longdocument, when our screen … more

The XDA LG QPair Developer Challenge Voting Has Begun!

It seems like it was just yesterday that weannounced that we had paired up with LGto … more

Major Update for the Sony Smartwatch 2 Brings DND and More

With the wearables landscape now dominated by Android Wear and Pebble, its … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Rom codename on tf 101g B90

OP xenomorph81

20th April 2012, 04:47 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Flag viareggio
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
More
hi guy's this is my first post and i want to know if the last codename it works on my tf 101g B90?thanks to all
20th April 2012, 08:34 PM   |  #2  
Member
Thanks Meter: 13
 
43 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2011
More
Question
dear xenomorph81,

It could be me, but honestly I have no clue what you mean......

Can you be some more specific of what you try to ask?
20th April 2012, 10:50 PM   |  #3  
baseballfanz's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Sugar Land TX
Thanks Meter: 1,718
 
6,694 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by nlheiz

dear xenomorph81,

It could be me, but honestly I have no clue what you mean......

Can you be some more specific of what you try to ask?

He wants to know if the latest version of the ROM Codename Android would work on his TF 101G (B90).
21st April 2012, 01:52 AM   |  #4  
OP Junior Member
Flag viareggio
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by baseballfanz

He wants to know if the latest version of the ROM Codename Android would work on his TF 101G (B90).

thanks a lot dude , excuse me for my english , but i'm italian !
this is what i wanted to know , however we are sure that on the b90 it work ?
i hope that u understand my question
21st April 2012, 03:25 AM   |  #5  
mrevankyle's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Victoria, BC
Thanks Meter: 540
 
1,523 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
More
its not the b90 i would be concerned about as all models can be rooted and such its is the tf101g i would worry about

Looked on the Codename Android thread and it says
version 1.5.0.2 3G (Build is coming soon)

so you will have to wait if you have your heart set on that rom but almost all of the other roms are 3g compatable
21st April 2012, 10:52 AM   |  #6  
Member
Thanks Meter: 13
 
43 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by xenomorph81

thanks a lot dude , excuse me for my english , but i'm italian !
this is what i wanted to know , however we are sure that on the b90 it work ?
i hope that u understand my question


aaaaaaaaaaah.... now I understand what you mean xenomorph81 sorry and thanks baseballfanz


see answer of mrevankyle, so you have to wait or see if one of the other roms will work for you. Is there a reason you would like the ROM Codename android?
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes