Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Miui gb

OP zodiak951

16th April 2012, 12:50 AM   |  #1  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 32
 
73 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
Can some point me to the GB miui. All gb miui links I've tried are dead..

Sent from my SPH-D710 using XDA
16th April 2012, 08:07 AM   |  #2  
lviv73's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Buffalo NY
Thanks Meter: 93
 
1,525 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2010
More
Try official miui site,thats where i got mine from.
16th April 2012, 12:39 PM   |  #3  
im0rtalz's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Boston
Thanks Meter: 560
 
958 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2010
More
http://db.tt/CTi5Lrzw

Sent from my SPH-D710 using Tapatalk 2
The Following User Says Thank You to im0rtalz For This Useful Post: [ View ]
21st April 2012, 12:25 AM   |  #4  
Callie_evo's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 21
 
324 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
More
Was looking for this. You are a life saver

Sent from my SPH-D710 using Tapatalk 2 Beta-5
21st April 2012, 12:28 AM   |  #5  
Callie_evo's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 21
 
324 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by im0rtalz

http://db.tt/CTi5Lrzw

Sent from my SPH-D710 using Tapatalk 2

This is the GB version and not ics right.

Sent from my SPH-D710 using Tapatalk 2 Beta-5
21st April 2012, 02:20 AM   |  #6  
barnacles10's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Flag Illinois
Thanks Meter: 1,336
 
4,244 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2010
Donate to Me
Quote:
Originally Posted by Callie_evo

This is the GB version and not ics right.

Sent from my SPH-D710 using Tapatalk 2 Beta-5

You can check in the build.prop if you wanna make sure.

Sent from my SPH-D710 using xda premium
The Following User Says Thank You to barnacles10 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
21st April 2012, 03:15 AM   |  #7  
Callie_evo's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 21
 
324 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by barnacles10

You can check in the build.prop if you wanna make sure.

Sent from my SPH-D710 using xda premium

How would I do that

Sent from my SPH-D710 using Tapatalk 2 Beta-5
21st April 2012, 03:29 AM   |  #8  
Account currently disabled
Flag phoenix
Thanks Meter: 1,035
 
2,634 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
More
Use astro click on the zip file it will have a system folder open that and in it you will see a prop file long click on it open as a text file then text editor and it will say Android version 2.3.6 or 4.0.4

Sent from my SPH-D710 using Tapatalk 2
Last edited by Epix4G; 21st April 2012 at 03:32 AM.
The Following User Says Thank You to Epix4G For This Useful Post: [ View ]
21st April 2012, 03:46 AM   |  #9  
im0rtalz's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Boston
Thanks Meter: 560
 
958 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2010
More
Oh wow feel's like I'm at a airport security check. I'm quite positive that's the gingerbread one since I have used miui. I took uploaded the file from my sd card. The file name might be different from what you see on xda since it was from http://rootzwiki.com/topic/15254-rom...epic-4g-touch/
21st April 2012, 03:48 AM   |  #10  
barnacles10's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Flag Illinois
Thanks Meter: 1,336
 
4,244 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2010
Donate to Me
Quote:
Originally Posted by im0rtalz

Oh wow feel's like I'm at a airport security check. I'm quite positive that's the gingerbread one since I have used miui. I took uploaded the file from my sd card. The file name might be different from what you see on xda since it was from http://rootzwiki.com/topic/15254-rom...epic-4g-touch/

Sir, empty your pockets.

Sent from my SPH-D710 using xda premium

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes