What is the Best Third-Party Camera App for Android?

When it comes to Camera apps, there are dozens of great options to choose … more

Google to Acquire XDA, Dev Rewards & Policy Changes

We are delighted to announce that starting on April 20th, a finalized deal with … more

Hi Locker to Help You With Lockscreen Headache

The lockscreen is a part of the OS that we see hundreds of times every day, whether … more

Must Have App Review: Spider Squisher Pro Extreme

Here on XDA TV we have a series we like to call Must Have Apps. These are apps that we … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[FIX]Offline RCTweaks by RCTeam|Sebastiaan15|Prof Peach

21st April 2012, 01:23 AM |#11  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 15
 
197 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by t0mas_

works for me, downloading as i type on my mobile. you guys tried on mobile or desktop?

Wont download on my noble, r u saying it will on desktop?
21st April 2012, 12:46 PM |#12  
t0mas_'s Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 157
 
508 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
it should yes. im saying that generally the download does work. might be region/isp/mobile related. i can surely post some mirror, but other download sites have the annoying waiting that i really want to avoid.
Last edited by t0mas_; 21st April 2012 at 12:51 PM.
21st April 2012, 02:52 PM |#13  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
16 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
More
Volume Camera key not working on Pacha Xtreme Rom Any idea?
21st April 2012, 05:34 PM |#14  
Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
32 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by t0mas_

it cant work, because this does not contain full rctweaks, neither does arhd. if you have rctweaks installed, status bar should come back after reboot.
if none of this is the case, extract /system/app/systemui.apk from original rom zip and push via adb, or copy to same folder on your device using root explorer or something similar .dont forget to set permissions rw-r-r

thank you. now work perfect
21st April 2012, 07:06 PM |#15  
t0mas_'s Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 157
 
508 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by .RaZor.

Volume Camera key not working on Pacha Xtreme Rom Any idea?

huh, not really unfortunately. i havent tested this even in rcmix, because lyoptas camera i'm using has this option built in. check settings menu in camera app, with some luck the function will be there
21st April 2012, 07:06 PM |#16  
t0mas_'s Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 157
 
508 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by pattamalati

thank you. now work perfect

very nice to hear that
21st April 2012, 07:43 PM |#17  
t0mas_'s Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 157
 
508 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by .RaZor.

Volume Camera key not working on Pacha Xtreme Rom Any idea?

well, i made a test on my rom, and the scripts themselves work, but in my case camera obviously uses built in sounds(in apk), which makes it not "see" the changes. i looked in patchas roms zip and sound files are in same place then rcmix. so i guess your case is the same as mine. check camera settings
The Following User Says Thank You to t0mas_ For This Useful Post: [ View ]
23rd April 2012, 05:55 PM |#18  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
16 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
More
I installed lyapota camera for runny and is working great thanks
23rd April 2012, 07:00 PM |#19  
t0mas_'s Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 157
 
508 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
great, thats what im using
24th April 2012, 10:02 AM |#20  
killersloth's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Flag Cocoa Beach
Thanks Meter: 3,403
 
3,143 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
Donate to Me
More
epic

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes