5,600,182 Members 38,945 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum
View Poll Results: v.4.1.1 Did you guys see a difference using the new Linaro ARM Toolchain?
Yes 14 50.00%
No 2 7.14%
Idk (Placebo Effect) 12 42.86%
Voters: 28. You may not vote on this poll

[ROM][AOKP][AROMA][6.14.12]Dark Unicorn Resurrected v4.1.1 (The Untouchables Edition)

Tip us?
 
broncosfantx
Old
#261  
broncosfantx's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 10
Posts: 70
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: IRVING,TEXAS
Quote:
Originally Posted by ...Awesome... View Post
TEAM INFERNO
...proudly presents...

Alpha release of

Touchwiz-Awesome


What Works:

*Nothing it boots
*wifi
*data

What doesnt work?

Everything lol

...Whats New?...

*1st EVER Team Inferno AOSP KERNEL (from FAux123 & cayniarb(Tiamat) source)

Download:
*Link taken down till i get it to boot again :?

Brought to you by the one and only ...Awesome...
Just a taste of whats to come from me and Team Inferno "We Are Full Of Suprises"

*Disclamer
You dont like ToucWiz? Dont comment or download it keep those crappy comments to yourself as long as 1 person uses it ill continue the work.

*Check out our website Team Inferno
*Sources in our new Team Git & in my Git(Samsung Git/source is private source so most of this is Aosp No Source = No Fully Port)...




just to throw this out there.... Im NOT going to touch anyones wiz no matter how awesome it is !!!!!!!!
Phone: Mytouch 4g ROOTED, S= Off

ROM:Some Freakin AWESOME rom..... it changes weekly !!!!!

Radio: 12.62.60.27_26.13.04.19

Merlot Mytouch 3g ROOTED W/ Body Glove cover - retired !!!!!

G1 Black rooted --- Rretired !!!!!
The Following User Says Thank You to broncosfantx For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
fatduke720
Old
#262  
fatduke720's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 133
Posts: 536
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Pensacola
just wanted to mention Bluetooth doesn't seem to work on 3.6

Sent from my My Touch 4G using XDA
 
donj001
Old
#263  
donj001's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 45
Posts: 228
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Norwalk, CA

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by fatduke720 View Post
just wanted to mention Bluetooth doesn't seem to work o n 3.6

Sent from my My Touch 4G using XDA
I should have mentioned that yesterday. Same here, bt is a no go.

Sent from my HTC Glacier using Tapatalk 2 Beta-6
Sent from my HTC Glacier running JB 4.x.x
Device: HTC Glacier/My Touch 4g
If I helped please hit "Thanks"
 
...Awesome...
Old
#264  
...Awesome...'s Avatar
Recognized Developer / Retired Forum Moderator - OP
Thanks Meter 7225
Posts: 3,212
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Chicago

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by donj001 View Post
I should have mentioned that yesterday. Same here, bt is a no go.

Sent from my HTC Glacier using Tapatalk 2 Beta-6
Checking into that guys

Sent from my My Touch 4G using XDA

The Following User Says Thank You to ...Awesome... For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
prztruspaz
Old
#265  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 10
Posts: 238
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Bronx
Not to be annoying but just want to know if something is going to be released today ? Got the weekend off lol want to see if I could flash something recent and nice

Sent from my HTC Glacier using XDA
My CURRENT Phones
HTC Sensation - ARHD 6.6.3
SGS II (SGH-T989) - CM 10.1
HTC One S - Stock / Rooted
Verizon SGS III - CM 10.1
SG Note II (SGH- T889) - Jedi Master / P.A.C.
 
saranhai
Old
#266  
saranhai's Avatar
Recognized Contributor / Developer
Thanks Meter 3120
Posts: 4,814
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Nowhere

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by prztruspaz View Post
Not to be annoying but just want to know if something is going to be released today ? Got the weekend off lol want to see if I could flash something recent and nice

Sent from my HTC Glacier using XDA
Rushed work is never perfect.
But I will be working with Android this weekend...so we will see :

Sent from AOKP Inferno...
New Member Guide - Getting the most out of XDA | Don't like what i said? Read this | Forum Rules

Facebook | Twitter | Google+




-Team Inferno-
The Following User Says Thank You to saranhai For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
fatduke720
Old
#267  
fatduke720's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 133
Posts: 536
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Pensacola
Quote:
Originally Posted by saranhai View Post
Rushed work is never perfect.
But I will be working with Android this weekend...so we will see :

Sent from AOKP Inferno...
Great answer

Sent from my My Touch 4G using XDA
 
...Awesome...
Old
#268  
...Awesome...'s Avatar
Recognized Developer / Retired Forum Moderator - OP
Thanks Meter 7225
Posts: 3,212
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Chicago

 
DONATE TO ME
SKYD UI
Skydroid: the UI of the Future

The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to ...Awesome... For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
ce3jay
Old
#269  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 9
Posts: 121
Join Date: Sep 2009
Anyway to change the MMS size limit? I know its possible with handcent, but is it possible to change it within the stock messaging app?
 
tjizzle
Old
#270  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 39
Posts: 257
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: houston
browser forcecloses when switching to fullscreen mode with flash videos. Anyone else seeing this?

Sent from my My Touch 4G using xda premium

THREAD CLOSED
Subscribe
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes