FORUMS

Analysis & Opinion

Top Forum Discussions

[MOD][MINI/MINI PRO/LIVE][Xperia Nero v1]Statusbar Widgets,Customize as YOU WANT !!

828 posts
Thanks Meter: 2,456
 
By neroyoung, Senior Member on 15th January 2012, 05:05 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
20th April 2012, 01:50 PM |#51  
juuce79's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Il-Gzira
Thanks Meter: 8
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by neroyoung

Obviously this will cause bootloop
These are for only GB not for ICS
I will make for ICS when official ICS will be available...

As i said before, thnx for the great work... However, please show a little respect and don't start ur sentence with obviously like i'm stupid or something. I read through all the posts and nowhere was there any mention of this not working on ICS and neither was it mentioned anywhere in any of ur posts on the first page so obviously it wasnt't obvious I haven't double checked so excuse me if it is mentioned but it still doesn't excuse ur very disrespectful post so please show a little respect in the future and don't begin ur sentence with obviously, I've respected u so returning that courtesy is only fair

Again, kudos on ur work
 
 
20th April 2012, 02:04 PM |#52  
42me's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag in my world
Thanks Meter: 50
 
More
thankssss nice in my xperia mn heheheeh
20th April 2012, 02:04 PM |#53  
neroyoung's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Pusad, MH
Thanks Meter: 2,456
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by juuce79

As i said before, thnx for the great work... However, please show a little respect and don't start ur sentence with obviously like i'm stupid or something. I read through all the posts and nowhere was there any mention of this not working on ICS and neither was it mentioned anywhere in any of ur posts on the first page so obviously it wasnt't obvious I haven't double checked so excuse me if it is mentioned but it still doesn't excuse ur very disrespectful post so please show a little respect in the future and don't begin ur sentence with obviously, I've respected u so returning that courtesy is only fair

Again, kudos on ur work

Honestly I have no words for you.Have you sold out your brain or what ?
Is this dis respect ??
I just answered your question.

20th April 2012, 10:17 PM |#54  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 8
 
More
Great tool - thank you
Question; How do I remove it? I have removed the settings application but the widgets are still there.
Reason I want to remove it is because something similar is now included in the MIUI ROM
thanks
21st April 2012, 01:27 AM |#55  
neroyoung's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Pusad, MH
Thanks Meter: 2,456
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jean001luc

Great tool - thank you
Question; How do I remove it? I have removed the settings application but the widgets are still there.
Reason I want to remove it is because something similar is now included in the MIUI ROM
thanks

Replace my SystemUI.apk with the stock one and widgets will be removed
21st April 2012, 04:46 AM |#56  
42me's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag in my world
Thanks Meter: 50
 
More
bro just asking u 1 ques do u have another icon for battery thanksssss
21st April 2012, 04:48 AM |#57  
neroyoung's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Pusad, MH
Thanks Meter: 2,456
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by 42me

bro just asking u 1 ques do u have another icon for battery thanksssss

Battery icons can be added from UOT kitchen
21st April 2012, 12:43 PM |#58  
42me's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag in my world
Thanks Meter: 50
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Modesis

guys i've maded another version of this mod with UOT:

i've changed the statusbar background with sense black and add the battery %, nothing else changed, here's a screen



and download link:

http://www.multiupload.nl/AR2CB98J3J

all credits goes to neroyoung


thanksss bro with ur share and my batt icon look better and u to neroyoung
8th June 2012, 08:00 AM |#59  
loCe45's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Varazdin
Thanks Meter: 137
 
More
I was wondering, will this get updated for ICS ?
8th June 2012, 04:22 PM |#60  
ril z's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bogor
Thanks Meter: 66
 
More
how to make network mode work? i tap on it n nothing happens. i'm currently on nero ICS v1.

thanks in advance.

Sent from my SK17i using xda premium
9th June 2012, 09:25 AM |#61  
Tyrigi's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 24
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ril z

how to make network mode work? i tap on it n nothing happens. i'm currently on nero ICS v1.

thanks in advance.

Sent from my SK17i using xda premium

It's bugged on v1, you need to w8 ICS v2. for fix it.

Read More
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
app, mod, power widget, statusbar, stutas bar wirdget theme
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes