Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,729,095 Members 41,340 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[MOD][MINI/MINI PRO/LIVE][Xperia Nero v1]Statusbar Widgets,Customize as YOU WANT !!

Tip us?
 
juuce79
Old
#51  
juuce79's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 5
Posts: 18
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Skövde
Quote:
Originally Posted by neroyoung View Post
Obviously this will cause bootloop
These are for only GB not for ICS
I will make for ICS when official ICS will be available...
As i said before, thnx for the great work... However, please show a little respect and don't start ur sentence with obviously like i'm stupid or something. I read through all the posts and nowhere was there any mention of this not working on ICS and neither was it mentioned anywhere in any of ur posts on the first page so obviously it wasnt't obvious I haven't double checked so excuse me if it is mentioned but it still doesn't excuse ur very disrespectful post so please show a little respect in the future and don't begin ur sentence with obviously, I've respected u so returning that courtesy is only fair

Again, kudos on ur work
 
42me
Old
#52  
42me's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 50
Posts: 348
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: in my world
thankssss nice in my xperia mn heheheeh
 
neroyoung
Old
#53  
neroyoung's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 2361
Posts: 828
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Pusad, MH
Quote:
Originally Posted by juuce79 View Post
As i said before, thnx for the great work... However, please show a little respect and don't start ur sentence with obviously like i'm stupid or something. I read through all the posts and nowhere was there any mention of this not working on ICS and neither was it mentioned anywhere in any of ur posts on the first page so obviously it wasnt't obvious I haven't double checked so excuse me if it is mentioned but it still doesn't excuse ur very disrespectful post so please show a little respect in the future and don't begin ur sentence with obviously, I've respected u so returning that courtesy is only fair

Again, kudos on ur work
Honestly I have no words for you.Have you sold out your brain or what ?
Is this dis respect ??
I just answered your question.

 
jean001luc
Old
#54  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 7
Posts: 261
Join Date: Aug 2010
Great tool - thank you
Question; How do I remove it? I have removed the settings application but the widgets are still there.
Reason I want to remove it is because something similar is now included in the MIUI ROM
thanks
 
neroyoung
Old
#55  
neroyoung's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 2361
Posts: 828
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Pusad, MH
Quote:
Originally Posted by jean001luc View Post
Great tool - thank you
Question; How do I remove it? I have removed the settings application but the widgets are still there.
Reason I want to remove it is because something similar is now included in the MIUI ROM
thanks
Replace my SystemUI.apk with the stock one and widgets will be removed
 
42me
Old
#56  
42me's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 50
Posts: 348
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: in my world
bro just asking u 1 ques do u have another icon for battery thanksssss
 
neroyoung
Old
#57  
neroyoung's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 2361
Posts: 828
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Pusad, MH
Quote:
Originally Posted by 42me View Post
bro just asking u 1 ques do u have another icon for battery thanksssss
Battery icons can be added from UOT kitchen
 
42me
Old
#58  
42me's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 50
Posts: 348
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: in my world
Quote:
Originally Posted by Modesis View Post
guys i've maded another version of this mod with UOT:

i've changed the statusbar background with sense black and add the battery %, nothing else changed, here's a screen



and download link:

http://www.multiupload.nl/AR2CB98J3J

all credits goes to neroyoung

thanksss bro with ur share and my batt icon look better and u to neroyoung
 
loCe45
Old
#59  
loCe45's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 134
Posts: 476
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Varazdin
I was wondering, will this get updated for ICS ?
 
ril z
Old
#60  
ril z's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 53
Posts: 248
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Bogor
how to make network mode work? i tap on it n nothing happens. i'm currently on nero ICS v1.

thanks in advance.

Sent from my SK17i using xda premium

Tags
app, mod, power widget, statusbar, stutas bar wirdget theme
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes