FORUMS

Which Features from Apple Watch Do You Think Android Wear Will Copy?

The Apple Watch and Android Wear are both growing platforms. Now … more

XDA Picks: Best Apps of the Week (May 15 – 22)

Apps are at the front and center of any smartphone experience, and with over a … more

Android 5.1 for the Nvidia Shield Tablet is Out!

Nvidia is quite good at delivering updates in a timely fashion. The producer of famous … more

Other than XDA (of Course), What’s Your Favorite Site That Covers Android?

There is a number of other great sites that cover … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[CWM][SCRIPTS][TWEAKS] Adrenaline™ Engine | STOCK/CM 4.4 | 30/10

20th April 2012, 06:27 PM |#31  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 120
 
More
I am using the s2e for the ics cm9 beta 8.
I have installed its script in the system/int.d folder.
If I will delete that the s2e will stop working, So is it necessary to delete every thing in the int.d folder.???

2nd is that if i install this will the s2e will also work with it?
 
 
20th April 2012, 08:47 PM |#32  
Senior Member
Flag Turku
Thanks Meter: 21
 
More
Not boot on cm9 beta8
The Following User Says Thank You to Android_Forever For This Useful Post: [ View ]
21st April 2012, 02:15 AM |#33  
Peteragent5's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Richmond
Thanks Meter: 2,007
 
Donate to Me
More
Lol The updater script says Galaxy Ace
21st April 2012, 03:04 AM |#34  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
More
Question GT-S5660m
Would this be compatible with the bell canada version of this phone?
GT-S5660m
21st April 2012, 03:14 AM |#35  
Peteragent5's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Richmond
Thanks Meter: 2,007
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by racer321

Would this be compatible with the bell canada version of this phone?
GT-S5660m


Yeah it does. I have a Bell Canada Gio also
The Following User Says Thank You to Peteragent5 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
21st April 2012, 01:27 PM |#36  
OP Recognized Contributor
Flag Johor
Thanks Meter: 3,642
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by waqasleo17

I am using the s2e for the ics cm9 beta 8.
I have installed its script in the system/int.d folder.
If I will delete that the s2e will stop working, So is it necessary to delete every thing in the int.d folder.???

2nd is that if i install this will the s2e will also work with it?

dun delete everything , delete ram script only
for the S2E , some reported that it works but some not

Quote:
Originally Posted by Android_Forever

Not boot on cm9 beta8

what u have deleted?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Peteragent5

Lol The updater script says Galaxy Ace

i think i will delete the galaxy ace, just Adrenaline Engine in next version
21st April 2012, 03:56 PM |#37  
Senior Member
Flag Turku
Thanks Meter: 21
 
More
what u have deleted


Nohting. Because i install this first time.
22nd April 2012, 11:07 AM |#38  
OP Recognized Contributor
Flag Johor
Thanks Meter: 3,642
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Android_Forever

what u have deleted


Nohting. Because i install this first time.

u mean this is ur first time installing ram scripts?
22nd April 2012, 11:21 AM |#39  
OP Recognized Contributor
Flag Johor
Thanks Meter: 3,642
 
Donate to Me
More
Updated to 3.1
Testers needed
The Following User Says Thank You to ImbaWind For This Useful Post: [ View ]
22nd April 2012, 06:07 PM |#40  
Senior Member
Flag Turku
Thanks Meter: 21
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by imbawind

u mean this is ur first time installing ram scripts?

Yes
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes