Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,770,713 Members 39,291 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[CWM][SCRIPTS][TWEAKS] Adrenaline™ Engine | STOCK/CM 4.4 | 30/10

Tip us?
 
waqasleo17
Old
#31  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 120
Posts: 324
Join Date: Feb 2011
I am using the s2e for the ics cm9 beta 8.
I have installed its script in the system/int.d folder.
If I will delete that the s2e will stop working, So is it necessary to delete every thing in the int.d folder.???

2nd is that if i install this will the s2e will also work with it?
"Hit the Thanks Button, If u like my post"
 
Android_Forever
Old
#32  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 17
Posts: 105
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Turku
Not boot on cm9 beta8
The Following User Says Thank You to Android_Forever For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Peteragent5
Old
#33  
Peteragent5's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter 1970
Posts: 1,268
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Richmond

 
DONATE TO ME
Lol The updater script says Galaxy Ace
Away for 2 months.
 

Galaxy Gio GT-S5660M | Galaxy Nexus GT-I9250M | BlackBerry PlayBook
GitHub
 
racer321
Old
#34  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 5
Posts: 130
Join Date: Dec 2011
Question GT-S5660m

Would this be compatible with the bell canada version of this phone?
GT-S5660m
 
Peteragent5
Old
#35  
Peteragent5's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter 1970
Posts: 1,268
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Richmond

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by racer321 View Post
Would this be compatible with the bell canada version of this phone?
GT-S5660m

Yeah it does. I have a Bell Canada Gio also
Away for 2 months.
 

Galaxy Gio GT-S5660M | Galaxy Nexus GT-I9250M | BlackBerry PlayBook
GitHub
The Following User Says Thank You to Peteragent5 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
ImbaWind
Old
#36  
Recognized Contributor - OP
Thanks Meter 3587
Posts: 1,499
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Johor

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by waqasleo17 View Post
I am using the s2e for the ics cm9 beta 8.
I have installed its script in the system/int.d folder.
If I will delete that the s2e will stop working, So is it necessary to delete every thing in the int.d folder.???

2nd is that if i install this will the s2e will also work with it?
dun delete everything , delete ram script only
for the S2E , some reported that it works but some not

Quote:
Originally Posted by Android_Forever View Post
Not boot on cm9 beta8
what u have deleted?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Peteragent5 View Post
Lol The updater script says Galaxy Ace
i think i will delete the galaxy ace, just Adrenaline Engine in next version
◢ Adrenaline™ Series ◣
Visit My Site HERE



Adrenaline Series Official Facebook Page
Like the page to get most updated latest news about Adrenaline Series !

ipega 2 Bluetooth Game Controller
Limited to fellas Malaysian only! YOUTUBE Video






If you like my work, please consider to buy me a cup of coffee !
 
Android_Forever
Old
#37  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 17
Posts: 105
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Turku
what u have deleted


Nohting. Because i install this first time.
 
ImbaWind
Old
#38  
Recognized Contributor - OP
Thanks Meter 3587
Posts: 1,499
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Johor

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by Android_Forever View Post
what u have deleted


Nohting. Because i install this first time.
u mean this is ur first time installing ram scripts?
◢ Adrenaline™ Series ◣
Visit My Site HERE



Adrenaline Series Official Facebook Page
Like the page to get most updated latest news about Adrenaline Series !

ipega 2 Bluetooth Game Controller
Limited to fellas Malaysian only! YOUTUBE Video






If you like my work, please consider to buy me a cup of coffee !
 
ImbaWind
Old
#39  
Recognized Contributor - OP
Thanks Meter 3587
Posts: 1,499
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Johor

 
DONATE TO ME
Updated to 3.1
Testers needed
◢ Adrenaline™ Series ◣
Visit My Site HERE



Adrenaline Series Official Facebook Page
Like the page to get most updated latest news about Adrenaline Series !

ipega 2 Bluetooth Game Controller
Limited to fellas Malaysian only! YOUTUBE Video






If you like my work, please consider to buy me a cup of coffee !
The Following User Says Thank You to ImbaWind For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Android_Forever
Old
#40  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 17
Posts: 105
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Turku
Quote:
Originally Posted by imbawind View Post
u mean this is ur first time installing ram scripts?
Yes

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes