Post Reply

[q] wifi "error"

21st April 2012, 01:53 AM   |  #31  
YoungCorruptionV2.0's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 559
 
1,879 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by sparksco

You really should check those link before you post to them... Two of the links say invalid file and the other one won't download lol.

http://www.4shared.com/get/AqB4uHOd/...we_277651.html
the first one i got to work
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to YoungCorruptionV2.0 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
21st April 2012, 02:20 AM   |  #32  
prboy1969's Avatar
XDA: ASSIST
Recognized Contributor
Flag Michigan
Thanks Meter: 6,843
 
10,180 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2009
More
First one worked for me.
21st April 2012, 03:14 AM   |  #33  
sparksco's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 7,838
 
8,270 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by YoungCorruptionV2.0

http://www.4shared.com/get/AqB4uHOd/...we_277651.html
the first one i got to work

When I get home I'll sign up for a account. I just wish there was a mirror. AAMOF I'll upload it to rom manager. My sense rom came from a nadroid backup that's why I never had it.
1st July 2012, 02:12 AM   |  #35  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
12 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2006
Did you ever get this fixed?
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
wifi
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes