Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Anthem 3.3 Boot Loop

OP ksimp88

21st April 2012, 02:52 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
17 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...&postcount=471

This post describes the issue I am having. I tried to understand what is going on. I updated CWM, and flashed the optional zips, after doing a complete wipe. Any ideas? HELP! I hate not being able to post in the actual thread...
Last edited by ksimp88; 21st April 2012 at 02:59 AM.
21st April 2012, 04:40 AM   |  #2  
orfius christ's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 13
 
199 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
More
I had the same issue. What I did was do a normal wipe then flash the VR superwipe right before you flash the ROM. Try that and see if it works.

Sent from my ADR6300 using XDA
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes