Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
View Poll Results: Input your opinion about My Rom (--- Important ---)
Speed 383 65.25%
Stability 392 66.78%
Performace 329 56.05%
Battery 344 58.60%
Multiple Choice Poll. Voters: 587. You may not vote on this poll

Post Reply

[26-7-12]AndroPlus Ultimate |High Quality|Fast|Smooth|GB 2.3.3|Sense 2.1+3.0+3.5+4.0

OP essi_baba

20th April 2012, 10:35 PM   |  #141  
essi_baba's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Worldwide
Thanks Meter: 723
 
671 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2010
Donate to Me
More
sorry I wrong changed the date thread,
But I tonight come back to my home and can work on new ver,
Please answer to my question in some previous post, I need to your answer for find any issue for next version, ;)

Sent from my Desire HD using XDA
20th April 2012, 11:12 PM   |  #142  
Senior Member
Flag Warsaw
Thanks Meter: 45
 
429 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
More
I would make installation process easier. I mean, I didn't know what I was installing at all. I install Sense 3 package. Are there any other packages?! Add clearer descriptions, what is what and what will be missing. Boot image is not good, should be better Come up with an original idea
21st April 2012, 03:15 AM   |  #143  
Junior Member
Flag Brooklyn
Thanks Meter: 2
 
25 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
More
Wtf Pissing me off
Ok i've been on a blue cloudy screen for an hour.. someone make a facking video to install this please thank you +1 love.. btw this rom looks super smexy.. just installation is a drag!
21st April 2012, 04:48 AM   |  #144  
Senior Member
Flag East of Sacramento area of ca Usa
Thanks Meter: 16
 
488 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
More
i installed the rom it installed but now when i click the lockscreen the homescreen does not come up it just says in a rectangle box "Loading... it may take several minutes to complete, please wait" for about 10 mins now i have even pulled the battery and still the same
21st April 2012, 07:20 AM   |  #145  
xanthrax's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Darkside
Thanks Meter: 8,443
 
12,812 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by dbsportsbrit

i installed the rom it installed but now when i click the lockscreen the homescreen does not come up it just says in a rectangle box "Loading... it may take several minutes to complete, please wait" for about 10 mins now i have even pulled the battery and still the same

Same here...

Sent from my HTC HD2 using xda premium
21st April 2012, 07:34 AM   |  #146  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
10 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2009
why i hang on the boot screen, i do follow the step for installation.

got any idea?
21st April 2012, 08:37 AM   |  #147  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
10 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2009
1st boot time need take how long? 2 mins or 10mins or more than that?
21st April 2012, 08:52 AM   |  #148  
hoomanutd99's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 8
 
44 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
Wink
salam essi-baba
kheili khoshhalam ke ye rom irani nasb kardam vaghan dast marizad alan dar hal nasb hastam vlai hatman feedbackham ro elam mikonam.
bazam az zahmatat mamnoon
21st April 2012, 09:22 AM   |  #149  
Senior Member
Flag Warsaw
Thanks Meter: 45
 
429 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
More
Quote:

i installed the rom it installed but now when i click the lockscreen the homescreen does not come up it just says in a rectangle box "Loading... it may take several minutes to complete, please wait" for about 10 mins now i have even pulled the battery and still the same

Install first main package with rom, boot phone, set everything and then install these addons from second pack.

Quote:

why i hang on the boot screen, i do follow the step for installation.

got any idea?

Try to do as I wrote above. Using this way doesn't make me any troubles
The Following User Says Thank You to kubekpop For This Useful Post: [ View ]
21st April 2012, 09:24 AM   |  #150  
essi_baba's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Worldwide
Thanks Meter: 723
 
671 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by dbsportsbrit

i installed the rom it installed but now when i click the lockscreen the homescreen does not come up it just says in a rectangle box "Loading... it may take several minutes to complete, please wait" for about 10 mins now i have even pulled the battery and still the same


goto sdcrad and delete all folders for previous Rom and Send Folder deleted name to me,

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
android rom, best android rom, hd2 android nand, hd2 rom, rom
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes