Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

SOLVED

OP paul.robo

20th April 2012, 10:40 PM   |  #1  
OP Account currently disabled
Thanks Meter: 113
 
185 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
Donate to Me
More
IS THIS RUU AROUND PLEASE I REALLY NEED IT FOR MY MATE HIS PHONES BEEN OFF NOW FOR 2 DAYS I NEED THE RUU_Saga_hTC_Asia_India_2.10.401.8

HIS PHONES STUCK IN BOOOT LOADER ANS HIS MAIN_VERSION IS 2.10.401.5 SO HE NEEDS THE RUU I AM ASKING FOR TO GET HIS PHONE BACK ON PLEASE HELP WILLL BE REALLY GRATEFUL THANKS ALL.

HOPE SOME1 CAN HELP US


ILL BE WILLING TO GIVE SMALL DONATION TOO FOR YOUR TROUBLE
Last edited by paul.robo; 21st April 2012 at 08:08 PM.
The Following User Says Thank You to paul.robo For This Useful Post: [ View ]
20th April 2012, 10:41 PM   |  #2  
UmairAhmad's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Lahore
Thanks Meter: 147
 
573 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
More
I am the oppressed one... Please Help us
The Following User Says Thank You to UmairAhmad For This Useful Post: [ View ]
21st April 2012, 06:16 AM   |  #3  
suku_patel_22's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 768
 
2,269 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2011
More
Check in football's thread
If its not there, o doubt it can be found.

Why don't you change his misc version after temp root and flash an older RUU

Swyped from my Desire S waiting for Kernel 3, WAKE UP HTC
21st April 2012, 07:21 AM   |  #4  
shrome99's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Chandigarh
Thanks Meter: 1,532
 
3,517 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
More
I found the RUU on a chinese site, you'll probably have to register to see the links - http://www.anzhuo.cn/thread-221287-1-1.html
The Following User Says Thank You to shrome99 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
21st April 2012, 07:37 AM   |  #5  
UmairAhmad's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Lahore
Thanks Meter: 147
 
573 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
More
ADB is not working mate

---------- Post added at 10:35 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:32 AM ----------

This one is Euoropean mate

---------- Post added at 10:37 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:35 AM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by shrome99

I found the RUU on a chinese site, you'll probably have to register to see the links - http://www.anzhuo.cn/thread-221287-1-1.html

This is euoropean one....
21st April 2012, 07:38 AM   |  #6  
shrome99's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Chandigarh
Thanks Meter: 1,532
 
3,517 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
More
Yup, but it has the same version no. as in the OP. paul.robo probably made an error, since 401 is the European region code. The Indian code is 720. Which RUU do you want?
21st April 2012, 07:41 AM   |  #7  
UmairAhmad's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Lahore
Thanks Meter: 147
 
573 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by shrome99

Yup, but it has the same version no. as in the OP. paul.robo probably made an error, since 401 is the European region code. The Indian code is 720. Which RUU do you want?

I want the india one maty

---------- Post added at 10:41 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:39 AM ----------

Which is the latest indian one?
21st April 2012, 07:49 AM   |  #8  
shrome99's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Chandigarh
Thanks Meter: 1,532
 
3,517 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
More
2.15.720.3 is the latest indian one, can't find an RUU for it though.....
21st April 2012, 07:56 AM   |  #9  
UmairAhmad's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Lahore
Thanks Meter: 147
 
573 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by shrome99

2.15.720.3 is the latest indian one, can't find an RUU for it though.....

is there any chance we can get it somewhere?

---------- Post added at 10:56 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:52 AM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by suku_patel_22

Check in football's thread
If its not there, o doubt it can be found.

Why don't you change his misc version after temp root and flash an older RUU

Swyped from my Desire S waiting for Kernel 3, WAKE UP HTC

What is the procedure ? Any guide.... My adb is not working.... The phone starts in bootloader(Fastboot) mode...

http://forum.xda-developers.com/sear...rchid=14162056
21st April 2012, 08:52 AM   |  #10  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 72
 
214 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
'Fastboot getvar all' so people can see what's really going on.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes