5,605,835 Members 47,827 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Rom codename on tf 101g B90

Tip us?
 
xenomorph81
Old
#1  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 2
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: viareggio
Default Rom codename on tf 101g B90

hi guy's this is my first post and i want to know if the last codename it works on my tf 101g B90?thanks to all
 
nlheiz
Old
#2  
Member
Thanks Meter 13
Posts: 43
Join Date: Jul 2011
dear xenomorph81,

It could be me, but honestly I have no clue what you mean......

Can you be some more specific of what you try to ask?
 
baseballfanz
Old
#3  
baseballfanz's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 1708
Posts: 6,685
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Sugar Land TX
Quote:
Originally Posted by nlheiz View Post
dear xenomorph81,

It could be me, but honestly I have no clue what you mean......

Can you be some more specific of what you try to ask?
He wants to know if the latest version of the ROM Codename Android would work on his TF 101G (B90).
**************
 
xenomorph81
Old
#4  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 2
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: viareggio
Quote:
Originally Posted by baseballfanz View Post
He wants to know if the latest version of the ROM Codename Android would work on his TF 101G (B90).
thanks a lot dude , excuse me for my english , but i'm italian !
this is what i wanted to know , however we are sure that on the b90 it work ?
i hope that u understand my question
 
mrevankyle
Old
#5  
mrevankyle's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 533
Posts: 1,504
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Victoria, BC
its not the b90 i would be concerned about as all models can be rooted and such its is the tf101g i would worry about

Looked on the Codename Android thread and it says
version 1.5.0.2 3G (Build is coming soon)

so you will have to wait if you have your heart set on that rom but almost all of the other roms are 3g compatable
Galaxy Note II-OmniRom Asus Transformer- Stockish(Media Center)
"Thank the devs, Thank the contributors"
 
nlheiz
Old
#6  
Member
Thanks Meter 13
Posts: 43
Join Date: Jul 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by xenomorph81 View Post
thanks a lot dude , excuse me for my english , but i'm italian !
this is what i wanted to know , however we are sure that on the b90 it work ?
i hope that u understand my question

aaaaaaaaaaah.... now I understand what you mean xenomorph81 sorry and thanks baseballfanz


see answer of mrevankyle, so you have to wait or see if one of the other roms will work for you. Is there a reason you would like the ROM Codename android?
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


XDA PORTAL POSTS

Android 4.4.2 OTA Now Available for the Verizon Droid DNA

A couple of days ago, we talked about how the Android 4.4.2 upgrade for the HTC … more

UnbelovedHosts Uses Xposed to Block Unwanted Connections

First popularized by mvps, hosts-based ad blocking has become the de facto standard … more

March of the Droids 2014 Just Two Weeks Away; It’s Not Too Late to Register

If you want to attend an Android developers’ … more

Android App Review: Auto Config Free – XDA Developer TV

In this weeks episode of XDA Xposed Tuesday, we talked about customization of … more