Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

S.onyTablet.S v6.5 [ALLinONE] - new: Update OEM Apps! automatic ICS ROOT!, JB ROOT!

OP condi

19th April 2012, 11:46 PM   |  #291  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 27
 
267 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
thank you for the help and for you PATIENCE! now i'm restoring my custom update (thank to your tool), what i have to do to give you infos?

SGPT114IT/S
16gb 3G

PS: i'm restoring also for problem that i use to have the latest days...
19th April 2012, 11:49 PM   |  #292  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 896
 
683 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2007
Donate to Me
Quote:
Originally Posted by sapphire88

thank you for the help and for you PATIENCE! now i'm restoring my custom update (thank to your tool), what i have to do to give you infos?

SGPT114IT/S

PS: i'm restoring also for problem that i use to have the latest days...

oh yep, italian device
we will figure it out, but tomorrow,
now going take care of my wife, and sleep

remind me by a PM tomorrow!

br
condi
19th April 2012, 11:51 PM   |  #293  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 27
 
267 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
you are absolutely right, you have FIRST to take kare of your new family (i really envy you, i'm trying to find a work to build my own family)
The Following User Says Thank You to sapphire88 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
20th April 2012, 04:37 PM   |  #294  
Heshamezz's Avatar
Member
Flag Tanta
Thanks Meter: 2
 
35 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
More
Question modded google play
HI Irooted my tab yesterday and installed the modded google play srore now I can browse to apps wasnt available for my country after clicking download then accept error msg shows up telling me that this app cant be downloaded in my device's country....even after using market enabler app same prob persists.
20th April 2012, 04:48 PM   |  #295  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 896
 
683 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2007
Donate to Me
Quote:
Originally Posted by Heshamezz

HI Irooted my tab yesterday and installed the modded google play srore now I can browse to apps wasnt available for my country after clicking download then accept error msg shows up telling me that this app cant be downloaded in my device's country....even after using market enabler app same prob persists.

You have used 'inverted' black version?
If yes - run tool again, and use Standard one.
Then try again to install the unavailable app.

Dont forget to post results!

br
condi
20th April 2012, 04:53 PM   |  #296  
Member
Thanks Meter: 8
 
65 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2010
Works like a charm...

Thks
The Following User Says Thank You to madchicosmina For This Useful Post: [ View ]
20th April 2012, 10:53 PM   |  #297  
Heshamezz's Avatar
Member
Flag Tanta
Thanks Meter: 2
 
35 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
More
Question No change
Quote:
Originally Posted by condi

You have used 'inverted' black version?
If yes - run tool again, and use Standard one.
Then try again to install the unavailable app.

Dont forget to post results!

br
condi

I didnt use the inverted one I went back to stock via the AIO tool then installed the standered one>>>>>No change same prob.
I even tried market enabler , unlocker >>>Sama prob.
21st April 2012, 08:32 AM   |  #298  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 896
 
683 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2007
Donate to Me
Quote:
Originally Posted by Heshamezz

I didnt use the inverted one I went back to stock via the AIO tool then installed the standered one>>>>>No change same prob.
I even tried market enabler , unlocker >>>Sama prob.

try to clear cache in application management, maybe this will help
21st April 2012, 02:04 PM   |  #299  
Heshamezz's Avatar
Member
Flag Tanta
Thanks Meter: 2
 
35 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
More
Lightbulb SOLVED
Quote:
Originally Posted by condi

try to clear cache in application management, maybe this will help

I tried clearing casche and everything...nothing worked BUT......after some search I found this method on eeepad transformer's forum and it worked for me like a charm.........http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...7&postcount=10

THANKS TO XDA MEMBER "Timothy2011....http://forum.xda-developers.com/member.php?u=4120264 "
Last edited by Heshamezz; 21st April 2012 at 02:09 PM.
21st April 2012, 03:25 PM   |  #300  
Senior Member
Flag Prague
Thanks Meter: 53
 
340 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by animaleyes76

Same error again

any other ideas?

Do you think replacing all the prop files would work, assuming someone on here posts the UK ones for me?
Last edited by animaleyes76; 21st April 2012 at 04:13 PM.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes