Early Lollipop Ports for Micromax A116 and A117

It feels like it was only yesterday when Google announced the mysterious Android L.After … more

Now Gesture Tweaks Replaces Google Now with Custom Action

On most modern Android devices with software navigation keys, swiping up from the … more

ToqAN Fixes Android 5.0 Notification Bug on Qualcomm Toq

The Qualcomm Toq is probably one of the lesser known smartwatches on the market … more

How to Root and Unlock the Google Nexus 6 on a Mac – XDA TV

In the past, XDA Developer TV Producer droidmodd3rx has shown you how to … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Battery 0% NEED FIX!

OP Cacceli

20th April 2012, 10:01 PM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 14
 
102 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2011
More
So.. I flashed new rom and my battery is 0%. But its working i can use it. But how i fix that? When i installed new rom my battery was 100%.
20th April 2012, 10:16 PM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 58
 
355 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
More
You didn't update to official GB before flashing .35 or 3.08 kernel rom

Sent from my GT-P1000 using Tapatalk 2
20th April 2012, 10:37 PM   |  #3  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 14
 
102 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2011
More
Pitäiskö siis asentaa eka 2.3 offical ja sitten Roottaa se ja CWM asentaa ja sitten asentaa uus rommi?


Should i flash 2.3 offical and then root and install CWM? And then new rom.
Last edited by Cacceli; 20th April 2012 at 10:40 PM.
20th April 2012, 11:09 PM   |  #4  
fjsferreira's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Ponta Delgada
Thanks Meter: 1,420
 
2,227 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2009
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Cacceli

Pitäiskö siis asentaa eka 2.3 offical ja sitten Roottaa se ja CWM asentaa ja sitten asentaa uus rommi?


Should i flash 2.3 offical and then root and install CWM? And then new rom.

What ROM are you trying to use? If it's a .35 kernel based ROM, you must install stock 2.3.5, it's mandatory.

Sent from my U8800
21st April 2012, 05:43 AM   |  #5  
Junior Member
Flag Jakarta
Thanks Meter: 3
 
15 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
More
you must install official 2.3.5 . if you still have this problem, go to cwm and try to reset indicator battery.. hope this problem solved

Sent from my U8800 using XDA
21st April 2012, 04:51 PM   |  #6  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 14
 
102 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by harry051289

you must install official 2.3.5 . if you still have this problem, go to cwm and try to reset indicator battery.. hope this problem solved

Sent from my U8800 using XDA

Now its working i installed offical 2.3.5.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes