Sony Xperia Z3 Lollipop Framework Ported to CM12

Android 5.0 for Xperia has a unique look and feel. You don’t have to get a Sony … more

Do You Use Recents as a Task Switcher?

Google introduced a revamped Recents interface with Lollipop in the hopes of making it easier for … more

YU Yureka All-in-One ToolBox (CM12S Only)

This packed toolbox by XDA Senior Member gohel.vishal makes many useful tweaks … more

Sony Xperia Z4 Forum Now Available

Sony’s Xperia line has seen plenty of development on XDA, and now that the Xperia Z4 has been … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[ROM][2.3.6] AEON v1.4SL STABILITY AT ITS FINEST

20th April 2012, 10:43 PM |#1001  
oldbbman's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Austin Texas
Thanks Meter: 2,530
 
1,697 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Texcowboy

Big,
My buddy said he believes he still has his old infuse. It is boxed up at his old house he thinks. He said he will try and make it by there next week to check. I'll keep you posted.

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I997 using xda premium

That would make you the MAN Tex :thumbup::thumbup::thumbup::thumbup:

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I997 using xda premium
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to oldbbman For This Useful Post: [ View ]
 
 
20th April 2012, 11:05 PM |#1002  
cmoRe-_-'s Avatar
Member
Beloit, WI
Thanks Meter: 117
 
96 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
More
Been holding off on 1.3.1, just been meaning to ask if I need to completely wipe? Otherwise this ROM is great and some guys at work have been complaining about their batteries. So I love rubbing it in when I tell them I am getting over a day I also purchased FTL, great launcher, super fast. I like that I can bring themes over from golauncher. Keep up the great work.
21st April 2012, 12:21 AM |#1003  
bigfau's Avatar
OP Recognized Contributor / Recognized Developer
Flag Zanesville, Ohio
Thanks Meter: 10,813
 
5,060 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by cmoRe-_-

Been holding off on 1.3.1, just been meaning to ask if I need to completely wipe? Otherwise this ROM is great and some guys at work have been complaining about their batteries. So I love rubbing it in when I tell them I am getting over a day I also purchased FTL, great launcher, super fast. I like that I can bring themes over from golauncher. Keep up the great work.

No, you don't need to wipe, just flash. That FTL Launcher is the shiznit. It keeps getting better and better. I'm glad your enjoying the rom. Tell them to get an Infuse and flash AEON. lmao. Thanks cmoRe.
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to bigfau For This Useful Post: [ View ]
21st April 2012, 01:32 PM |#1004  
Judge Joseph Dredd's Avatar
RC-RT Committee Lead / Senior Moderator - Judgment is Coming
Mega-City One
Thanks Meter: 30,625
 
10101010
17,338 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by bigfau

No, you don't need to wipe, just flash. That FTL Launcher is the shiznit. It keeps getting better and better. I'm glad your enjoying the rom. Tell them to get an Infuse and flash AEON. lmao. Thanks cmoRe.


The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Judge Joseph Dredd For This Useful Post: [ View ]
21st April 2012, 04:50 PM |#1005  
Judge Joseph Dredd's Avatar
RC-RT Committee Lead / Senior Moderator - Judgment is Coming
Mega-City One
Thanks Meter: 30,625
 
10101010
17,338 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
Found a nice file manager: Solid Explorer - the file manager for Android
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1537189, will be on the GP soon, according to op, I am trying it now, runs great on Aeon.


The Following User Says Thank You to Judge Joseph Dredd For This Useful Post: [ View ]
21st April 2012, 05:24 PM |#1006  
LuRock's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,033
 
1,939 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2010
Would there be a reason why the market wont open up? Keep getting FC. Just flashed. Thanks...

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I997 using XDA
21st April 2012, 05:28 PM |#1007  
cubanghost's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Miami FL
Thanks Meter: 343
 
447 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by DJ Lu

Would there be a reason why the market wont open up? Keep getting FC. Just flashed. Thanks...

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I997 using XDA

dude the same thing happend to my, clear the cache in the market app and restart that did it for me...

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I997 using xda premium
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to cubanghost For This Useful Post: [ View ]
21st April 2012, 05:34 PM |#1008  
LuRock's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,033
 
1,939 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2010
Thanks Cuba!! That worked lovely
Mi cubano also!

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I997 using XDA
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to LuRock For This Useful Post: [ View ]
21st April 2012, 05:59 PM |#1009  
cubanghost's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Miami FL
Thanks Meter: 343
 
447 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by DJ Lu

Thanks Cuba!! That worked lovely
Mi cubano also!

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I997 using XDA

no problem dude. glad i can help

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I997 using xda premium
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to cubanghost For This Useful Post: [ View ]
21st April 2012, 07:21 PM |#1010  
tfpHumorBlog's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Chicago
Thanks Meter: 16
 
141 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2008
Donate to Me
More
When updating from 1.3 to 1.3.1 should I flash qkster back to stock first? Thanks.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes