Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,813,801 Members 40,087 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[ROM] Android Revolution HD 33.1 | High Quality & Performance | Sense 5 | 4.18.401.3

Tip us?
 
demajoor
Old
#3871  
demajoor's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 42
Posts: 342
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: oosterhout

 
DONATE TO ME
it finaly works
its great a lot of thanks to everyone who have helped me
 
spookamiester
Old
#3872  
spookamiester's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 227
Posts: 1,083
Join Date: Dec 2008

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by Master55 View Post
Mike do you have delete a Sense HDMI to TV driver? My One x show sense only in vertical format. In the Stock Rom Sense will show in landscape mode. Do you have a Zip solution?

This will enable landscape and many more tweaks as well like customizable Advance Power menu and stock battery percentage.
I have it on my ARHD 3.0.0 and everything working flawlessly
I wiped dalvik cache on install. Not to patronise but because there are a lot of new members since the One X blew up the dalvik won't erase any settings etc etc and it will take a a while to boot up 1st time after flash because it will go through the whole app optimisation thing again


http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...&postcount=205
If I've helped or you are enjoying any of my Mods then please thank the post.

Phone: HTC Desire HD/HTC One X
DHD ROM: Virtuous Affinity 2.05.0 Sense 3.5
One X ROM: ViperX 2.7.1


Creator of


The Following User Says Thank You to spookamiester For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
hostmark
Old
#3873  
Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 35
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Bangkok
Quote:
Originally Posted by KKLD View Post
Yes, because the base have changed 2 times, since version 1.xx.

I would recommend you to use Titanium backup or any simmilar program to backup apps
Will do that. Thanks alot

Sent from my HTC One X using XDA
 
Nicovince
Old
#3874  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 15
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Lille
Thumbs up Thx :)

It likes its a new phone. The rom from my operator was so bad !! I flash my phone with your rom the first day i got it

Thx
 
jamesbond007uk
Old
#3875  
Member
Thanks Meter 4
Posts: 58
Join Date: Aug 2007
Quote:
Originally Posted by Master55 View Post
Mike do you have delete a Sense HDMI to TV driver? My One x show sense only in vertical format. In the Stock Rom Sense will show in landscape mode. Do you have a Zip solution?
I have usb to HDMI and it works fine . I'm using the latest ARHD 3.0.0
The Following User Says Thank You to jamesbond007uk For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
bauerjansen
Old
#3876  
Member
Thanks Meter 5
Posts: 51
Join Date: Oct 2009
Mike It's time for a thanks.
Great job :beer:
13J224649M7891112.
 
Master55
Old
#3877  
Member
Thanks Meter 22
Posts: 86
Join Date: Apr 2009
In Landscape mode ?

---------- Post added at 07:54 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:49 PM ----------

Ah ok it was the leedroid tweak. this tweak deactivate the lanscape mode on hdmi modus!
 
mike1986.
Old
#3878  
mike1986.'s Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 70,022
Posts: 37,014
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: XDA-Developers

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by bauerjansen View Post
Mike It's time for a thanks.
Great job :beer:
13J224649M7891112.
Thanks mate, as always extremely appreciated!


Archived devices and my other threads:

Join Android Revolution HD community

Facebook | Twitter | IRC chat | Visit my blog | Google+

If you appreciate my work, you can buy me a beer
Every donation is greatly appreciated and it helps the development!


 
Goku80
Old
#3879  
Goku80's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 6,564
Posts: 9,352
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Within the Matrix
Mike hi first time flasher here. i will admit did not want to unlock through HTC dev but my flashing urges got the better of me and plus i wanted to update to latest firmware. now i have a branded phone from 3 uk. what i did was i have the latest recovery by Koush. flashed superwipe, then flashed the rom. i know it says to flash the boot.img but it flashed that while flashing the rom. do i need to flash the download boot.img you have in the first post now as well through fastboot? many apologies if this has been asked before..and from first impressions your rom has already made my phone faster
 
crimsonnight
Old
#3880  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 5
Posts: 207
Join Date: May 2011
How do I check everything's fully updated properly? Thanks

Tags
4.0.4, android revolution hd, arhd, best custom rom, epic custom rom, fastest sense rom, htc one x, htc sense 4.5 / 4+, ice cream sandwich, latest rom
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes