Post Reply

T-Mobile Sensation 4G Problem

OP psp300xxx

21st April 2012, 01:17 PM   |  #41  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
56 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
i did it with htc unlock :(, what i've to do to completly unlock all?
21st April 2012, 06:39 PM   |  #42  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
56 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
can someone help me?
when is full off i can use adb, i'm trying to unlock with revolutionary, but it said me that my hboot is not supported(but i've the 1.18 hboot)
Last edited by psp300xxx; 21st April 2012 at 07:15 PM.
22nd April 2012, 12:56 AM   |  #43  
x_SCOS_x_ELITE's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Orlando
Thanks Meter: 79
 
152 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
More
Try looking up adb reboot, I would give links but my pc internet is down and I don't want to deal with the hassle of the mobile app.

Sent from my Sensation 4G using xda premium
22nd April 2012, 09:35 AM   |  #44  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
56 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
ok, and can someone give me a link of the firmwares stock flashable with cwm of t-mobile?
22nd April 2012, 10:24 PM   |  #45  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
56 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
up
23rd April 2012, 05:58 PM   |  #46  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
56 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
up
24th April 2012, 01:56 PM   |  #47  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
56 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
up
24th April 2012, 03:16 PM   |  #48  
Behold_this's Avatar
Recognized Themer
Flag Las Vegas
Thanks Meter: 3,612
 
2,209 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2011
Donate to Me
More
You're annoying bumping made me not want to answer your question, but I will tell you this...YOU CANNOT FLASH FIRMWARE THROUGH RECOVERY! Firmware must be properly packaged and flashed through hboot. The files are out there. Instead of bumping the thread a thousand times why not simply use the amazing SEARCH FUNCTION to find what you seek.
24th April 2012, 06:37 PM   |  #49  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
56 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
Yes, but is there a firmware that i can flash through my hboot(1.18.0000 s-on)?
Good news guys, with RUU my pc recognized my phone, but when it is working for update my ruu image, it give me the 155 error, what i've to do to repair it?
Last edited by psp300xxx; 24th April 2012 at 07:25 PM.
24th April 2012, 07:28 PM   |  #50  
Behold_this's Avatar
Recognized Themer
Flag Las Vegas
Thanks Meter: 3,612
 
2,209 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2011
Donate to Me
More
Yes. What firmware do you want, 1.43 or 1.50? You will need to extract the firmware.zip from rom.zip located inside the full RUU exe(Rom update utility), or just flash the full RUU by extracting the rom.zip from the RUU, rename it PG58IMG.zip, and flash through bootloader, or simply run the RUU exe with device connected.
Last edited by Behold_this; 24th April 2012 at 07:33 PM.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes