Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,739,798 Members 49,879 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

T-Mobile Sensation 4G Problem

Tip us?
 
psp300xxx
Old
#41  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 56
Join Date: Jan 2012
i did it with htc unlock :(, what i've to do to completly unlock all?
 
psp300xxx
Old
(Last edited by psp300xxx; 21st April 2012 at 07:15 PM.)
#42  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 56
Join Date: Jan 2012
can someone help me?
when is full off i can use adb, i'm trying to unlock with revolutionary, but it said me that my hboot is not supported(but i've the 1.18 hboot)
 
x_SCOS_x_ELITE
Old
#43  
x_SCOS_x_ELITE's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 79
Posts: 152
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Orlando
Try looking up adb reboot, I would give links but my pc internet is down and I don't want to deal with the hassle of the mobile app.

Sent from my Sensation 4G using xda premium
Did Someone's Post Help You? Be So Kind and Hit The Thanks Button.
Sprint Galaxy S3 16GB Pebble Blue
  • Unreleased As of Yet "Cyanide S3"
  • Rooted
  • Stock S3 Kernel
Developer OfPhone History
[Motorola Razr > T-Mobile Dash > Motorola Razr 2 > Huawei Ideos u8150 > HTC Sensation 4G > Sprint Galaxy S3]
 
psp300xxx
Old
#44  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 56
Join Date: Jan 2012
ok, and can someone give me a link of the firmwares stock flashable with cwm of t-mobile?
 
psp300xxx
Old
#45  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 56
Join Date: Jan 2012
up
 
psp300xxx
Old
#46  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 56
Join Date: Jan 2012
up
 
psp300xxx
Old
#47  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 56
Join Date: Jan 2012
up
 
Behold_this
Old
#48  
Behold_this's Avatar
Recognized Themer
Thanks Meter 3498
Posts: 2,133
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Las Vegas

 
DONATE TO ME
You're annoying bumping made me not want to answer your question, but I will tell you this...YOU CANNOT FLASH FIRMWARE THROUGH RECOVERY! Firmware must be properly packaged and flashed through hboot. The files are out there. Instead of bumping the thread a thousand times why not simply use the amazing SEARCH FUNCTION to find what you seek.
 
psp300xxx
Old
(Last edited by psp300xxx; 24th April 2012 at 07:25 PM.)
#49  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 56
Join Date: Jan 2012
Yes, but is there a firmware that i can flash through my hboot(1.18.0000 s-on)?
Good news guys, with RUU my pc recognized my phone, but when it is working for update my ruu image, it give me the 155 error, what i've to do to repair it?
 
Behold_this
Old
(Last edited by Behold_this; 24th April 2012 at 07:33 PM.)
#50  
Behold_this's Avatar
Recognized Themer
Thanks Meter 3498
Posts: 2,133
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Las Vegas

 
DONATE TO ME
Yes. What firmware do you want, 1.43 or 1.50? You will need to extract the firmware.zip from rom.zip located inside the full RUU exe(Rom update utility), or just flash the full RUU by extracting the rom.zip from the RUU, rename it PG58IMG.zip, and flash through bootloader, or simply run the RUU exe with device connected.

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes