FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[ROM] MiniCM9-3.0.5 [4/11/12]ICS 4.0.4/CM9.1 port for the Χ8

1,527 posts
Thanks Meter: 19,430
 
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
21st April 2012, 06:42 AM |#1401  
colossus's Avatar
Retired Senior Moderator
Thanks Meter: 3,124
 
Donate to Me
More
Temp Closed whilst i sort out some vacations!

Sent from the moderation booking office for Bansville.
The Following 28 Users Say Thank You to colossus For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift colossus Ad-Free
 
 
21st April 2012, 11:03 AM |#1402  
colossus's Avatar
Retired Senior Moderator
Thanks Meter: 3,124
 
Donate to Me
More
THREAD CLEANED!

When i leave a warning post saying "constructive posts only" then that means everybody, also it means posts on development and NOT on my moderation!

Persistent offenders will now be banned/infracted and that includes +1er's who have not got the brains to press the thanks button!


Now stay on topic.

Now stay on topic.

Now stay on topic.

Now stay on topic.

Now stay on topic.

Is that clear enough!
The Following 37 Users Say Thank You to colossus For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift colossus Ad-Free
21st April 2012, 02:16 PM |#1403  
Renegeits's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Vilnius
Thanks Meter: 50
 
Donate to Me
More
When battery level is low, somewhy I can't get messages and calls. After phone restart I get all sms's sended to me. I think this is a bug.
21st April 2012, 02:32 PM |#1404  
milenkokg's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag kragujevac
Thanks Meter: 231
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Renegeits

When battery level is low, somewhy I can't get messages and calls. After phone restart I get all sms's sended to me. I think this is a bug.

I have 2% battery and sms and call working...try to clear bat.stats and cashe

sent from my mini by nAa
21st April 2012, 02:58 PM |#1405  
ponanovn's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 670
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Renegeits

When battery level is low, somewhy I can't get messages and calls. After phone restart I get all sms's sended to me. I think this is a bug.

Try to set maximum CPU freq to 600Mhz and test again.
21st April 2012, 03:17 PM |#1406  
Renegeits's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Vilnius
Thanks Meter: 50
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ponanovn

Try to set maximum CPU freq to 600Mhz and test again.

thanks for advice, but I don't using OC
Last edited by Renegeits; 21st April 2012 at 05:42 PM.
21st April 2012, 05:52 PM |#1407  
Vicky26's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 132
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Renegeits

thanks for advide, but I don't using OC

Settings-->performance-->processor-->Maximum CPU Frequency-->600MHz.

---------- Post added at 07:52 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:41 PM ----------

I don't think this has been reported so far, but sometimes when my phone is on stand-by mode(screen turned off and locked), and I press either the power or the home button to wake it, it doesn't response.Sometimes it needs to keep pressing power button and some times it doesn't wake at all, I have to leave it for half a minute and then, when i try again, it wakes up.
This happens more frequently when I have unread SMS.Anyone else having this?
The Following User Says Thank You to Vicky26 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Vicky26 Ad-Free
21st April 2012, 05:53 PM |#1408  
Renegeits's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Vilnius
Thanks Meter: 50
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Vicky26

Settings-->performance-->processor-->Maximum CPU Frequency-->600MHz.

---------- Post added at 07:52 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:41 PM ----------

I don't think this has been reported so far, but sometimes when my phone is on stand-by mode(screen turned off and locked), and I press either the power or the home button to wake it, it doesn't response.Sometimes it needs to keep pressing power button and some times it doesn't wake at all, I have to leave it for half a minute and then, when i try again, it wakes up.
This happens more frequently when I have unread SMS.Anyone else having this?

I can confirm this stand-by bug
21st April 2012, 06:32 PM |#1409  
TimeWasterNL's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Zwolle
Thanks Meter: 111
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Renegeits

I can confirm this stand-by bug

It's just the screen not responding. If you touch where your unlock circle should be, you feel the response vibrate. I'm not sure if nAa is aware of this, but paul-xxx's version had the same bug.
21st April 2012, 06:40 PM |#1410  
deedii's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,022
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by TimeWasterNL

It's just the screen not responding. If you touch where your unlock circle should be, you feel the response vibrate. I'm not sure if nAa is aware of this, but paul-xxx's version had the same bug.

I dont exp this on nAa on paul yes but it will be solved on repeated button press but still inconvenient
21st April 2012, 06:52 PM |#1411  
ElmirBuljubasic's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 401
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Vicky26

Settings-->performance-->processor-->Maximum CPU Frequency-->600MHz.

---------- Post added at 07:52 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:41 PM ----------

I don't think this has been reported so far, but sometimes when my phone is on stand-by mode(screen turned off and locked), and I press either the power or the home button to wake it, it doesn't response.Sometimes it needs to keep pressing power button and some times it doesn't wake at all, I have to leave it for half a minute and then, when i try again, it wakes up.
This happens more frequently when I have unread SMS.Anyone else having this?

Sleep of death fix in Android 4.0.5

Sent from my E15i using xda premium
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to ElmirBuljubasic For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift ElmirBuljubasic Ad-Free

Read More
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
3.0.3, android 4.0, ics, minicm9

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes