Early Lollipop Ports for Micromax A116 and A117

It feels like it was only yesterday when Google announced the mysterious Android L.After … more

Now Gesture Tweaks Replaces Google Now with Custom Action

On most modern Android devices with software navigation keys, swiping up from the … more

ToqAN Fixes Android 5.0 Notification Bug on Qualcomm Toq

The Qualcomm Toq is probably one of the lesser known smartwatches on the market … more

How to Root and Unlock the Google Nexus 6 on a Mac – XDA TV

In the past, XDA Developer TV Producer droidmodd3rx has shown you how to … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

New Guy here

OP MartyMayhem

20th April 2012, 08:17 PM   |  #11  
jjbadd385's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Laurens S.C.
Thanks Meter: 157
 
481 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by eqjunkie829

disregard the info on the mytouch 4g slide posted. On the HTC glacier (mytouch 4g) you can try changing the radio to see if it gets you better signal or speed. There is a sticky in dev section about how to flash radios, read the whole OP carefully before doing ANYTHING.

Good Luck!

And I don't understand it either..I love the specs, & it appears to be good hardware. Im wondering why more people ain't into the Amaze..

Sent from my customized mt4g using XDA premium
20th April 2012, 09:41 PM   |  #12  
rockstarar's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Texas
Thanks Meter: 129
 
1,163 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jjbadd385

And I don't understand it either..I love the specs, & it appears to be good hardware. Im wondering why more people ain't into the Amaze..

Sent from my customized mt4g using XDA premium

Not much dev activity

--sent from my glacier.
22nd April 2012, 12:22 AM   |  #13  
Member
Flag Lansing
Thanks Meter: 5
 
51 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2010
More
Just to let you know, I've flashed every radio available for the mt4g and none of them gave me better signal. The original radio has always been most stable for me. Just my two cents.

Sent from my HTC Glacier using Tapatalk 2
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes