FORUMS

Sunday Debate: How Can We Get a No-Compromise Phone?

Join us in a fun Sunday Debate on Compromises. Come with your opinions and … more

PSA: You Can Optimize Your Note 4’s Recents Menu & RAM

The Note 4 never had the fastest Recents Menu, and despite its 3GB of RAM, … more

XDA Picks: Best Apps of the Week (July 25 – Aug 1)

Apps are at the front and center of any smartphone experience, and with over a … more

Voices Of XDA: Orbiting The Earth With Android

Editor’s note: This week’s feature has been written by forum … more

[Rom/port]UNOFFICIAL PORT:Virtuous Quattro R3-v3 [updated]

n/a posts
Thanks Meter: 0
 
By gsminhas, Guest on 14th March 2012, 02:54 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
gsminhas
15th April 2012, 06:42 AM |#231  
Guest
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by crazykas

No no that is not what i mean.Mine slow on 3.5G too.Read this thread if you have time.There is a video.Then you will understand.
forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=1597425

i have read ur thread i know what u mean
i was just saying it worked fine to me u can never know if u not going to test
and there are lot of fix suggetion in ur post did any one worked? Try pdanet software for internet tegathering but not sure if it work on ics
Last edited by gsminhas; 15th April 2012 at 07:21 AM.
 
 
15th April 2012, 08:47 AM |#232  
0.0's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 3,040
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by gsminhas

TRY new UPDATE V3
Hope u all like it

is it 4.0.4? or still 4.0.3?
gsminhas
15th April 2012, 08:50 AM |#233  
Guest
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by 0.0

is it 4.0.4? or still 4.0.3?

Its still 4.0.3
I am working on 4.0.4

Sent from my HTC Glacier using xda premium
15th April 2012, 12:43 PM |#234  
estallings15's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 2,615
 
More
Official VQ RC3 is 4.0.3.

If you get a green line on pictures, clear program data in system settings.

Thanks to Evil-Monkey for figuring that out.
Last edited by estallings15; 15th April 2012 at 12:46 PM.
The Following User Says Thank You to estallings15 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
19th April 2012, 10:00 PM |#235  
Evil-Monkey's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag San Diego
Thanks Meter: 108
 
More
Talking Still
running smooth....
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Evil-Monkey For This Useful Post: [ View ]
19th April 2012, 10:23 PM |#236  
estallings15's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 2,615
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Evil-Monkey

running smooth....

Great! :)

Sent from my Desire HD using XDA
21st April 2012, 05:40 PM |#237  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
More
can anyone tell me what are the current bugs on rc3 and if its stable enough?
21st April 2012, 06:27 PM |#238  
mustk1ll20's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Penrose
Thanks Meter: 44
 
More
Only issues I found was, pics have a green line (not sure if its been fixed yet) games like draw something work but fc every now and then. Facebook pics only load half the time but I'm sure that's a app issue. other then that it's very stable.

Quote:
Originally Posted by lileddy305

can anyone tell me what are the current bugs on rc3 and if its stable enough?



Sent from my HTC Glacier using Tapatalk
21st April 2012, 11:23 PM |#239  
estallings15's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 2,615
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mustk1ll20

Only issues I found was, pics have a green line (not sure if its been fixed yet) games like draw something work but fc every now and then. Facebook pics only load half the time but I'm sure that's a app issue. other then that it's very stable.





Sent from my HTC Glacier using Tapatalk

That green line in the pics is very common in ICS roms for this device.
22nd April 2012, 10:04 AM |#240  
Evil-Monkey's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag San Diego
Thanks Meter: 108
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mustk1ll20

Only issues I found was, pics have a green line (not sure if its been fixed yet) games like draw something work but fc every now and then. Facebook pics only load half the time but I'm sure that's a app issue. other then that it's very stable.





Sent from my HTC Glacier using Tapatalk

clear the camera's cache. that rmoves the green line but it might come back. just repeat step.
The Following User Says Thank You to Evil-Monkey For This Useful Post: [ View ]
22nd April 2012, 10:05 AM |#241  
0.0's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 3,040
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Evil-Monkey

clear the camera's cache. that rmoves the green line but it might come back. just repeat step.

Or just change to ffc and back. It'll be gone until reboot

Sent from my myTouch 4G
The Following User Says Thank You to 0.0 For This Useful Post: [ View ]

Read More
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
rom
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes