Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,730,807 Members 43,733 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[ROM][Team Nocturnal & Team VeNuM] "NoCTuRNaL VeNuM" [v1.2][4/20/2012]

Tip us?
 
mrbelvedere
Old
#761  
mrbelvedere's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 24
Posts: 400
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Cincinnati
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ebi369 View Post
Would you Please put the up and down volume skip for the mp3 player on your roms... I would like to use your roms but i use the volume skip everyday.... Would be well appreciated....

Sent from my SPH-D710 using XDA App
It's in there, under ROM control.
Loving my Galaxy Note II/Nexus 7 collabo!!
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to mrbelvedere For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
AKfortyseven
Old
#762  
AKfortyseven's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 63
Posts: 517
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Boston
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ebi369 View Post
Would you Please put the up and down volume skip for the mp3 player on your roms... I would like to use your roms but i use the volume skip everyday.... Would be well appreciated....

Sent from my SPH-D710 using XDA App
You mean this feature?
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2012-04-21-16-47-38.jpg
Views:	277
Size:	33.3 KB
ID:	1017756  
Current Phone
Device: LG G2 LS980
ROM: Super G2

Retired Phones
G1, MyTouch4G, Garminfone, Samsung Galaxy S II Epic 4G Touch, LG Nexus 4
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to AKfortyseven For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Ebi369
Old
#763  
Member
Thanks Meter 6
Posts: 69
Join Date: Mar 2011
Yes I believe thats it never seen it in an option menu its just always
Worked on blazer ROM....
Sent from my SPH-D710 using XDA App
 
Ebi369
Old
#764  
Member
Thanks Meter 6
Posts: 69
Join Date: Mar 2011
Forsure man thanks....

Sent from my SPH-D710 using XDA App
 
anthony67
Old
#765  
anthony67's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 189
Posts: 307
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Overland Park

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ebi369 View Post
Would you Please put the up and down volume skip for the mp3 player on your roms... I would like to use your roms but i use the volume skip everyday.... Would be well appreciated....

Sent from my SPH-D710 using XDA App
Quote:
Originally Posted by mrbelvedere View Post
It's in there, under ROM control.
Quote:
Originally Posted by AKfortyseven View Post
You mean this feature?
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ebi369 View Post
Yes I believe thats it never seen it in an option menu its just always
Worked on blazer ROM....
Sent from my SPH-D710 using XDA App
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ebi369 View Post
Forsure man thanks....

Sent from my SPH-D710 using XDA App
Ebi369, the least you could have done was click these fine folks "Thanks" button for them.....Mijj and cdss did and they didn't even need the help.

Come on man....
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to anthony67 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Tiffany84
Old
#766  
Tiffany84's Avatar
Recognized Themer
Thanks Meter 2859
Posts: 5,737
Join Date: Jul 2010

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by mijjah74 View Post
Just fixed this issue. It was a bad vending.apk (market). I'm uploading new gapps now with it fixed, but if you don't want to go thru the process of flashing new gapps, just push the attached apk to system/app and set permissions same as original apk. Then clear data on market play store in settings/apps and reboot. You should be good to go.
Has anyone been able to purchase anything with this play store apk? I copied it to system/app with root explorer, set permissions, cleared data and then rebooted but I still can't purchase anything.

Sent from my SPH-D710 using Tapatalk 2 Beta-5
 
rwilco12
Old
#767  
rwilco12's Avatar
Forum Moderator / AndroidFileHost Rep - OP
Thanks Meter 11065
Posts: 3,095
Join Date: Feb 2012

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by Tiffany84 View Post
Has anyone been able to purchase anything with this play store apk? I copied it to system/app with root explorer, set permissions, cleared data and then rebooted but I still can't purchase anything.

Sent from my SPH-D710 using Tapatalk 2 Beta-5
I haven't tried Mijjah's but this one worked for me. You may still need to unmount your sdcard before making your purchase though.

http://db.tt/P36XVP8q

Good luck!


Need an HD wallpaper to match your ROM? Check out Rwilco12's Wallpaper Gallery!
XDA Free Version | Pro Version



 
bigtoysrock
Old
#768  
bigtoysrock's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 7955
Posts: 4,971
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Leander,TX

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by Tiffany84 View Post
Has anyone been able to purchase anything with this play store apk? I copied it to system/app with root explorer, set permissions, cleared data and then rebooted but I still can't purchase anything.

Sent from my SPH-D710 using Tapatalk 2 Beta-5
Always wipe cache also when you reboot.
 
mijjah74
Old
#769  
mijjah74's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter 11359
Posts: 3,151
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Raymore
Quote:
Originally Posted by Tiffany84 View Post
Has anyone been able to purchase anything with this play store apk? I copied it to system/app with root explorer, set permissions, cleared data and then rebooted but I still can't purchase anything.

Sent from my SPH-D710 using Tapatalk 2 Beta-5
yeh, I've purchased a couple today just to make sure it works. hmm, sorry, it should work for ya. did you force stop the market to restart it?


 
Tiffany84
Old
#770  
Tiffany84's Avatar
Recognized Themer
Thanks Meter 2859
Posts: 5,737
Join Date: Jul 2010

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by mijjah74 View Post
yeh, I've purchased a couple today just to make sure it works. hmm, sorry, it should work for ya. did you force stop the market to restart it?
No, I just rebooted after wiping data.

Sent from my SPH-D710 using Tapatalk 2 Beta-5

THREAD CLOSED
Subscribe
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes