Add Frequency Bands to Your Qualcomm Device

Those of you who travel quite a bit undoubtedly own more than one device due to frequency band … more

More Android 5.0 Details Revealed, Microsoft Band Fitness Tracker – XDA TV

Google talks more about Android 5.0 Lollipop! That and much … more

Google Allows Search Queries To Interact With Apps

Android 5.0 Lollipop brings lots of new features that are quite useful for end users and … more

Lenovo Officially Owns Motorola, Following ~$3 Billion Deal

Google is now officially no longer the owner of American phone manufacturer … more
Post Reply

I have no 3G after installing CM9, help.

OP necktie2

15th April 2012, 08:24 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
I have the Epic 4G and I flashed CM9. WiFi still works but now I have no 3G. Can anyone help me?
16th April 2012, 02:55 AM   |  #2  
blong82's Avatar
Member
Hokie Country VA
Thanks Meter: 9
 
41 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
More
could be a bad d/l...when im on cm9 3g works great. maybe try a fresh install
21st April 2012, 09:18 PM   |  #3  
tengengegas's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
34 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2011
Id say reflash..

Sent from my SPH-D700 using XDA
22nd April 2012, 02:38 AM   |  #4  
KennyG123's Avatar
RC-RT Committee / Senior Moderator / Spider-Mod
Flag Right behind you!
Thanks Meter: 26,686
 
28,504 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2010
Donate to Me
More
Answer to almost all weird problems...reflash, or redownload and reflash, or next wipe all, reflash, or last resort Odin stock, check operation, root and relash.

Sent from my PantechP4100 using xda premium
22nd April 2012, 03:09 AM   |  #5  
darkierawr's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 910
 
1,514 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2011
More
Are you on a carrier other then Sprint?
22nd April 2012, 03:24 PM   |  #6  
MДЯCЦSДИT's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Flag in a box
Thanks Meter: 4,622
 
6,129 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2010
Donate to Me
More
Cm9 does not support custom carriers

Sent from my SPH-D700 using Tapatalk
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes