CyanogenMod 12.1 for YU Yureka

YU Yureka recently received an official Cyanogen OS 12S update. If you prefer to use a newer revision of … more

Open War for Open Android: Antitrust for Cyanogen?

Android and openness is something we talk about all the time, but the recent … more

What Do You Do with All of Your Old Photos?

Smartphone cameras have advanced so tremendously over the past few years that they have … more

Diving into the April 2015 Material Design Update

Before the release of Android 5.0 Lollipop, the Holo Design guidelines served as the … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[ROM]RemPuzzle_4.1-TWEAKED-FAST-THEMED-AROMA INSTALLER[09-OCT-2013]

21st April 2012, 08:24 PM |#1621  
zonda2323's Avatar
Member
Flag London
Thanks Meter: 6
 
39 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2011
More
Do you have to partion sd card if you want to install apps
 
 
22nd April 2012, 03:27 AM |#1622  
Homangni's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Detroit
Thanks Meter: 11
 
149 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
More
Kylon, whats the news for 2.70 ? any progress?
22nd April 2012, 05:09 AM |#1623  
Senior Member
Flag Batangas City / Makati City
Thanks Meter: 1
 
186 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by zonda2323

Do you have to partion sd card if you want to install apps

hi,

yes, if you don't partition.. it will reboot if you install apps..

---------- Post added at 05:09 AM ---------- Previous post was at 05:08 AM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by Homangni

Kylon, whats the news for 2.70 ? any progress?

let me reply on kylon's behalf..

NO ETA's please..
22nd April 2012, 11:05 AM |#1624  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 54
 
249 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2011
my next VIDEO from REMPUZZLE ROM with resized flipping clock
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E6NE7Pm9M4w
22nd April 2012, 04:44 PM |#1625  
ahac85's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 108
 
1,048 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
More
stock dock bar
can someone please tell me where i can find the stock dock for sense where its says phone, app drawer etc, i dont like the transparent one, i like stock feel...any one kind enough to upload one or point me in the right direction

szaj; the resized flip clock results in force close if you remove and try to add again that what happend to me, CAN YOU TRY?
22nd April 2012, 05:50 PM |#1626  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 54
 
249 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2011
ahac85 yes i know that issue. Once added clock cant be removed. Generally we cant disable weather animation and we must use other lockscreens from the market and then wather animation will be disable. I preffer Agile Lock 2.1 (lockscreen from Sense 3.0)

I'm also rather wanna have original HTC dockbar. Kylon maybe you can make us happy with a new package with a original HTC dockbar ??
22nd April 2012, 05:55 PM |#1627  
kylon's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,838
 
2,554 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
Donate to Me
More
I had to do maintence to the pc so i didn t go on
Anyway,i need to edit xmls and edit some images to complete


I ll add a new package with the stock dock

Sent from my HTC Desire S using xda premium
22nd April 2012, 08:10 PM |#1628  
ak0r's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Pune
Thanks Meter: 310
 
657 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by yash_p90

You can use a 230 system size. Not less than that!

I am using MTD partitions as 195mb for system and 10mb for cache. I have left 270mb for data.
22nd April 2012, 11:40 PM |#1629  
zephyri-xr's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Karabuk
Thanks Meter: 22
 
334 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2010
More
It feels so good coming back


To solve the bootloop that I mentioned after flashes problem;

Don't be a nonpatinent fu**er and wait some minutes, it will boot eventually. If it doesn't after 5 minutes, come here for an answer.


Finally I got Beats too and it rocks. kylon you are my man!
22nd April 2012, 11:49 PM |#1630  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 27
 
278 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by zephyri-xr

It feels so good coming back


To solve the bootloop that I mentioned after flashes problem;

Don't be a nonpatinent fu**er and wait some minutes, it will boot eventually. If it doesn't after 5 minutes, come here for an answer.


Finally I got Beats too and it rocks. kylon you are my man!

next time try holding the vol down and power button during the bootloop this always works for me in 20 seconds or so.
had it on a few roms and this trick works on all of them
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
kylon, rempuzzle
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes