Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,729,384 Members 43,204 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[CLOSED]Gallery3d from xperia S for official Sony ICS 4.1.A.0.562 GENERIC Rom Port .

Tip us?
 
pallavikv
Old
(Last edited by pallavikv; 23rd April 2012 at 12:04 PM.)
#1  
pallavikv's Avatar
Recognized Developer - OP
Thanks Meter 424
Posts: 496
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: London
Default [CLOSED]Gallery3d from xperia S for official Sony ICS 4.1.A.0.562 GENERIC Rom Port .

Thread closed. Opening new thread with update. ..please wait

Sent from my ST15i using XDA App
 
Levered
Old
#2  
Levered's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter 1438
Posts: 1,528
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Malaysia

 
DONATE TO ME
Default not working

not working...
 
pallavikv
Old
#3  
pallavikv's Avatar
Recognized Developer - OP
Thanks Meter 424
Posts: 496
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: London
Quote:
Originally Posted by levered View Post
not working...
Did you give correct permissions and.move to / system/ app and reboot? It's working great on my mini. Which phone and Rom are you using?

Sent from my ST15i using XDA App
 
Alifdroid
Old
#4  
Alifdroid's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 301
Posts: 301
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Bogor
not work guys
Live With Walkman
XROM



-=IF YOU LIKE MY WORK,PLEASE HIT THANK BUTTON=-


Visit My Blog : www.xperiaku.co.cc

 
pallavikv
Old
(Last edited by pallavikv; 22nd April 2012 at 02:05 AM.)
#5  
pallavikv's Avatar
Recognized Developer - OP
Thanks Meter 424
Posts: 496
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: London
Quote:
Originally Posted by Alifdroid View Post
not work guys
Really? But it's working for me.did you rename it to SemcGallery3D.apk before pushing it to system?


Sent from my ST15i using XDA App
 
pallavikv
Old
#6  
pallavikv's Avatar
Recognized Developer - OP
Thanks Meter 424
Posts: 496
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: London
If anyone else got it working please report here...with your phone and baseband info..its working great with st15 I....562 Ics Rom.. 66 baseband.

Sent from my ST15i using XDA App
The Following User Says Thank You to pallavikv For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
pallavikv
Old
#7  
pallavikv's Avatar
Recognized Developer - OP
Thanks Meter 424
Posts: 496
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: London
Quote:
Originally Posted by levered View Post
not working...
Working with .66 baseband..


Sent from my ST15i using XDA App
 
akshay13071990
Old
#8  
akshay13071990's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 127
Posts: 329
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: navi mumbai
Quote:
Originally Posted by pallavikv View Post
Working with .66 baseband..


Sent from my ST15i using XDA App
can you give me instruction on how to get baseband .66 on mini..
 
pallavikv
Old
#9  
pallavikv's Avatar
Recognized Developer - OP
Thanks Meter 424
Posts: 496
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: London
Quote:
Originally Posted by akshay13071990 View Post
can you give me instruction on how to get baseband .66 on mini..

Download .69 stock rom ftf and flash only baseband with flashtool.. Or search for .66 baseband only ftf and flash with flashtool. I'm searching for the links. I'll post here if I get.

Sent from my ST15i using XDA App
The Following User Says Thank You to pallavikv For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
pallavikv
Old
#10  
pallavikv's Avatar
Recognized Developer - OP
Thanks Meter 424
Posts: 496
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: London
Quote:
Originally Posted by akshay13071990 View Post
can you give me instruction on how to get baseband .66 on mini..
Here is the link..download this ftf file.. Open it in flashtool and flash in flashmode.

http://www.mediafire.com/?i2qwy2m17ud8jpf

Do you know how to use flashtool?

Sent from my ST15i using XDA App

The Following User Says Thank You to pallavikv For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes