FORUMS

ZenFone 2 Lolliflash and ZenPower Giveaway!

We recently did an in-depth review of the Asus Zenfone 2 but one of the things people may … more

OnePlus 2 Forums: Discuss Everything About The OP2!

Now that the OnePlus 2 has been officially unveiled and that we have had close-up … more

Intel & Micron Announce “Revolutionary” Storage Tech

Intel & Micron have announced 3D Xpoint technology—”the … more

Google Now Interfaces With Third-Party Messaging Apps

Google has announced that Ok Google voice commands can now be used to send … more

[KANG2-28/03/12] Navigation Bar on cm9 rom+ICS colour button

1,119 posts
Thanks Meter: 798
 
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
29th March 2012, 03:44 PM |#81  
Senior Member
Liverpool
Thanks Meter: 7
 
More
Looks great, unfortunately it cleared what I had installed in this....

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1531222

How do I get both?
 
 
29th March 2012, 04:08 PM |#82  
cure25's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag gurgaon
Thanks Meter: 798
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bennji

Looks great, unfortunately it cleared what I had installed in this....

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1531222

How do I get both?

Wait.I will upload that too
22nd April 2012, 04:13 AM |#83  
zoneofSAM's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag New Delhi
Thanks Meter: 33
 
More
Does it work on kang testing version or do we have to wait for it 'cause its not available for latest kang except hephappy's build
22nd April 2012, 04:28 AM |#84  
cure25's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag gurgaon
Thanks Meter: 798
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by zoneofsam

Does it work on kang testing version or do we have to wait for it 'cause its not available for latest kang except hephappy's build

U can try once,it might work.

If it does not work,just flash original rom without any wipe,u will not loose your data
22nd April 2012, 08:23 AM |#85  
Senior Member
Flag Delhi
Thanks Meter: 147
 
More
I tried for lupo's pasquale kang.
Bootloop
could you try porting? Framework-res attached.
Attached Files
File Type: apk framework-res.apk - [Click for QR Code] (7.85 MB, 1 views)
22nd April 2012, 08:55 AM |#86  
Notonlyeyes's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 489
 
More
Wink
Quote:
Originally Posted by rishabh22

I tried for lupo's pasquale kang.
Bootloop
could you try porting? Framework-res attached.

Rename .zip > .apk and Test...by Notonlyeyes
Attached Files
File Type: zip framework-res.zip - [Click for QR Code] (4.37 MB, 1 views)
The Following User Says Thank You to Notonlyeyes For This Useful Post: [ View ]
22nd April 2012, 09:24 AM |#87  
Senior Member
Flag Delhi
Thanks Meter: 147
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Notonlyeyes

Rename .zip > .apk and Test...by Notonlyeyes

You mean I should try to install it like an app? o.O
Oh I think you meant put it manually. Will try and tell.
Edit
Still bootloop. I put the frameres file using android commander in recovery.
Last edited by rishabh22; 22nd April 2012 at 09:34 AM.
22nd April 2012, 09:55 AM |#88  
Notonlyeyes's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 489
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by rishabh22

You mean I should try to install it like an app? o.O
Oh I think you meant put it manually. Will try and tell.
Edit
Still bootloop. I put the frameres file using android commander in recovery.

Flash for Recovery CWM...by Notonlyeyes
Attached Files
File Type: zip CM9-ICS Key_rishabh22.zip - [Click for QR Code] (3.85 MB, 8 views)
The Following User Says Thank You to Notonlyeyes For This Useful Post: [ View ]
22nd April 2012, 10:10 AM |#89  
Senior Member
Flag Delhi
Thanks Meter: 147
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Notonlyeyes

Flash for Recovery CWM...by Notonlyeyes

Bootloop
Forget it. ill just flash the latest build in two weeks when my exams are over
Thanku for trying
22nd April 2012, 10:41 AM |#90  
cure25's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag gurgaon
Thanks Meter: 798
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by rishabh22

Bootloop
Forget it. ill just flash the latest build in two weeks when my exams are over
Thanku for trying

First mount system and than try flashing it
22nd April 2012, 10:48 AM |#91  
Senior Member
Flag Delhi
Thanks Meter: 147
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by cure25

First mount system and than try flashing it

Na. I had done that. Nothing would work. Even seriousia had tried making this for me. Even that hadn't worked :/ One of his package did manage to boot the phone up but then everything, even trebuchet started FCing and I had to revert to old framework from the rom zip.

Read More
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes