Post Reply

[KANG2-28/03/12] Navigation Bar on cm9 rom+ICS colour button

29th March 2012, 03:44 PM   |  #81  
Senior Member
Liverpool
Thanks Meter: 7
 
100 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2011
Looks great, unfortunately it cleared what I had installed in this....

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1531222

How do I get both?
29th March 2012, 04:08 PM   |  #82  
cure25's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag gurgaon
Thanks Meter: 795
 
1,109 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bennji

Looks great, unfortunately it cleared what I had installed in this....

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1531222

How do I get both?

Wait.I will upload that too
22nd April 2012, 04:13 AM   |  #83  
zoneofSAM's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag New Delhi
Thanks Meter: 30
 
127 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
More
Does it work on kang testing version or do we have to wait for it 'cause its not available for latest kang except hephappy's build
22nd April 2012, 04:28 AM   |  #84  
cure25's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag gurgaon
Thanks Meter: 795
 
1,109 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by zoneofsam

Does it work on kang testing version or do we have to wait for it 'cause its not available for latest kang except hephappy's build

U can try once,it might work.

If it does not work,just flash original rom without any wipe,u will not loose your data
22nd April 2012, 08:23 AM   |  #85  
Senior Member
Flag Delhi
Thanks Meter: 144
 
301 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
More
I tried for lupo's pasquale kang.
Bootloop
could you try porting? Framework-res attached.
Attached Files
File Type: apk framework-res.apk - [Click for QR Code] (7.85 MB, 1 views)
22nd April 2012, 08:55 AM   |  #86  
Notonlyeyes's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 390
 
191 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
More
Wink
Quote:
Originally Posted by rishabh22

I tried for lupo's pasquale kang.
Bootloop
could you try porting? Framework-res attached.

Rename .zip > .apk and Test...by Notonlyeyes
Attached Files
File Type: zip framework-res.zip - [Click for QR Code] (4.37 MB, 1 views)
The Following User Says Thank You to Notonlyeyes For This Useful Post: [ View ]
22nd April 2012, 09:24 AM   |  #87  
Senior Member
Flag Delhi
Thanks Meter: 144
 
301 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Notonlyeyes

Rename .zip > .apk and Test...by Notonlyeyes

You mean I should try to install it like an app? o.O
Oh I think you meant put it manually. Will try and tell.
Edit
Still bootloop. I put the frameres file using android commander in recovery.
Last edited by rishabh22; 22nd April 2012 at 09:34 AM.
22nd April 2012, 09:55 AM   |  #88  
Notonlyeyes's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 390
 
191 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by rishabh22

You mean I should try to install it like an app? o.O
Oh I think you meant put it manually. Will try and tell.
Edit
Still bootloop. I put the frameres file using android commander in recovery.

Flash for Recovery CWM...by Notonlyeyes
Attached Files
File Type: zip CM9-ICS Key_rishabh22.zip - [Click for QR Code] (3.85 MB, 8 views)
The Following User Says Thank You to Notonlyeyes For This Useful Post: [ View ]
22nd April 2012, 10:10 AM   |  #89  
Senior Member
Flag Delhi
Thanks Meter: 144
 
301 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Notonlyeyes

Flash for Recovery CWM...by Notonlyeyes

Bootloop
Forget it. ill just flash the latest build in two weeks when my exams are over
Thanku for trying
22nd April 2012, 10:41 AM   |  #90  
cure25's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag gurgaon
Thanks Meter: 795
 
1,109 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by rishabh22

Bootloop
Forget it. ill just flash the latest build in two weeks when my exams are over
Thanku for trying

First mount system and than try flashing it

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes