FORUMS

Which Lockscreen Security Type Do You Use?

From pattern locks to the controversial face unlock, there are a number of different ways you … more

Xposed 3.0 Alpha 3 Released

A new alpha for the Xposed framework is out and brings several bug fixes. You’ll only need to flash … more

XDA Recap: This Week In Android (Apr 18 – 25)

Here in the digital XDA newsroom, we spend our days pouring over an average of … more

Sunday Debate: Custom ROMs vs. Modular Tweaks

Join us in a fun Sunday Debate on Mods and ROMs. Come with your opinions and feel free to … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

porting liberty 2.0

20th April 2012, 02:36 PM |#1  
ssinisterss's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag so. california
Thanks Meter: 19
 
More
can someone please port liberty from the D3 to the D4? i think all it needs is the LTE support and a change in the keyboard lighting code.
 
 
20th April 2012, 09:51 PM |#2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 42
 
More
Is Liberty already available as a Safestrap ROM?

Sent from my DROID4 using XDA
21st April 2012, 09:34 PM |#3  
ssinisterss's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag so. california
Thanks Meter: 19
 
More
its been available for the D3 since 2011 works in safestrap
21st April 2012, 11:53 PM |#4  
twizzles's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 21
 
More
Safestrap for d4?

Sent from my DROID4 using xda premium
22nd April 2012, 05:05 AM |#5  
ssinisterss's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag so. california
Thanks Meter: 19
 
More
i tried installing it today (D3 version of liberty) and safestrap installed it and the init d "speedy" hack fine, but it wouldnt boot.
The Following User Says Thank You to ssinisterss For This Useful Post: [ View ]
22nd April 2012, 08:21 AM |#6  
twizzles's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 21
 
More
I'd really like to see sense roms ported. I had core cell for my hd2 and loved it. Miss it lol

Sent from my DROID4 using xda premium
22nd April 2012, 09:33 PM |#7  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 42
 
More
Did you make sure you were using a Safestrap compatible version? Remember a safestrap rom is different than a regular rom.

Sent from my DROID4 using XDA
22nd April 2012, 10:22 PM |#8  
ssinisterss's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag so. california
Thanks Meter: 19
 
More
i just took the D3 version of it that i was running on my d3 and flashed it. didnt boot though.
22nd April 2012, 11:05 PM |#9  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 42
 
More
Can you give me a link to the thread where you downloaded the rom you are flashing?

Sent from my DROID4 using XDA
23rd April 2012, 12:50 AM |#10  
ssinisterss's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag so. california
Thanks Meter: 19
 
More
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1366882
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes