Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
View Poll Results: Vote if you got 100% SuperCharged! Does it work as advertised?
Definitely! Nothing beats it... PERIOD! 1,087 41.74%
Very good! Quite happy with the results! 967 37.14%
Snake Oil! It Does NOTHING! 331 12.71%
Makes things worse! 219 8.41%
Voters: 2604. You may not vote on this poll

Post Reply

[V6U9RC13]For Your Lag(4x) Do it good, Good, GOOD, GOOD! SuperCharge Your Launchaaah!

OP zeppelinrox

22nd April 2012, 06:31 AM   |  #10421  
zeppelinrox's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag IN THE FREAKIN' OP
Thanks Meter: 21,430
 
9,314 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by dairymasta

Can anyone give me some help with these damn segmentation faults? It keeps telling me the su directory doesn't exist.

When I run the su binary installer script through sm it says the same thing as well.

Help?

Can you post the output from when you try install the su binary?
I've never heard of that happening before.
I suspect it can be a busybox issue.
Quote:
Originally Posted by smxaz61

I tried that as well, it made my phone go bootloop, its patched for odex roms or probably I downloaded the wrong file which I think not xD
Well thanks for giving me a second thought to browse over that thread again

Yeah you're better off either doing it manually or flash a rom with a "normal" home ADJ of 6 and upload that to mimic
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to zeppelinrox For This Useful Post: [ View ]
22nd April 2012, 07:01 AM   |  #10422  
smxaz61's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 25
 
146 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by zeppelinrox

Yeah you're better off either doing it manually or flash a rom with a "normal" home ADJ of 6 and upload that to mimic

sounds like a plan but yeah, I guess I'll wait for a fix, anyways 50% is not bad
22nd April 2012, 07:13 AM   |  #10423  
blk_jack's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Flag Toronto
Thanks Meter: 4,098
 
2,084 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by smxaz61

sounds like a plan but yeah, I guess I'll wait for a fix, anyways 50% is not bad

I'll look into modifying the webapp to account for ADJ values that are not android default.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to blk_jack For This Useful Post: [ View ]
22nd April 2012, 09:06 AM   |  #10424  
smxaz61's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 25
 
146 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
More
I finally got it working 100%, I had my friend edit my services.jar, defaulf adj value is set to 1
I dont know how did he do it, xD

Link is below, flash it with CWM
https://www.box.com/shared/3c2266532126a495ec72
I'll upload screenshot later
Sent from my SK17i using XDA
Last edited by smxaz61; 22nd April 2012 at 09:11 AM.
22nd April 2012, 10:06 AM   |  #10425  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
128 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
sorry for my noob question, but what is the best setting for live with walkman? since i only have 350mb RAM, i think i can't use the mega ram setting because it's for 512mb ram? am i right.. thanks for any answer.
22nd April 2012, 10:45 AM   |  #10426  
Senior Member
Flag KRAGUJEVAC
Thanks Meter: 8
 
178 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
More
You can use terminal instead.-I do not know what this means Zeep, do you think the terminal emulator, if you think it does not know what to type. What does the OP?
What do I need to type in the emulator script that I started, I ucao all the commands that I found, and the only fault I eject!.
Last edited by dejanxxxx; 22nd April 2012 at 11:38 AM.
22nd April 2012, 10:59 AM   |  #10427  
Senior Member
Flag Johns Creek
Thanks Meter: 296
 
1,750 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by rerenznz

sorry for my noob question, but what is the best setting for live with walkman? since i only have 350mb RAM, i think i can't use the mega ram setting because it's for 512mb ram? am i right.. thanks for any answer.

Use the 512 settings

Sent from Narnia
The Following User Says Thank You to IRASadPanda For This Useful Post: [ View ]
22nd April 2012, 01:07 PM   |  #10428  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
128 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by IRASadPanda

Use the 512 settings

Sent from Narnia

oh, so i can use that.. thanks for the info.
22nd April 2012, 01:29 PM   |  #10429  
crz6662's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag pgh, pa
Thanks Meter: 18
 
436 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2009
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by dejanxxxx

Zepp have a problem, not at all to open the Script Manager, always throws me the following-The application Smanager ads (os.tools process. Scriptmanager has stooped unexpectedly.please try again.). What should I do, so I opened it, I uninstalled it and install again, and again and throws me this is not likely that the air intake opening SM.What I do?
Zepp and this is another question, whether in the scripts die hard calibrate, should be initiated under option 2 auto calibrate mode, or only the first opcija.amendments to the text I just started the first option plug-in power.Da you need and option 2 to start .

Also getting FC's on No Ads ver of SManager. The Ads ver is working though. ICS Rom _ Codename-Android-(MOD) 1-6-0-DFY.
22nd April 2012, 03:07 PM   |  #10430  
genziutek's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
43 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2010
More
Great modification... but default swappiness "30" is too much for my GT540 and SD card class 4. System is slower after few hours. I set swapinness in 99Supercharger to 10 and... Its perfect Greetings

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
android.process.acore, awoooooooooooooooogaaa, booga booga booga, boomstick, hard to kill, hellz yeah, hi mom, ky for android, lag, launcher, mbq was here, omfg, out for justice, ram, redraw, supercharger, turbocharger, under seige, v6 supercharger, wooooow, zeppelinrox is a god, zepplinrox, zepplinrox thanks meter exploded, zoom zoom
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes