FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[CLOSED]Gallery3d from xperia S for official Sony ICS 4.1.A.0.562 GENERIC Rom Port .

496 posts
Thanks Meter: 424
 
By pallavikv, Retired Recognized Developer on 22nd April 2012, 12:38 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
22nd April 2012, 05:22 AM |#11  
akshay13071990's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag navi mumbai
Thanks Meter: 129
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by pallavikv

Here is the link..download this ftf file.. Open it in flashtool and flash in flashmode.

http://www.mediafire.com/?i2qwy2m17ud8jpf

Do you know how to use flashtool?

Sent from my ST15i using XDA App

yes i know how to use flashtool..thanks for reply
 
 
22nd April 2012, 05:48 AM |#12  
samu1player's Avatar
Member
Flag Panamá
Thanks Meter: 5
 
More
Thanks! It Works.. With 64 Baseband! what' s the difference of .64 and .66 baseband??
22nd April 2012, 09:20 AM |#13  
Till-Kruspe's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter: 3,487
 
Donate to Me
More
does this work with GB...

Sent from my WT19i using xda premium
The Following User Says Thank You to Till-Kruspe For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Till-Kruspe Ad-Free
22nd April 2012, 10:12 AM |#14  
pallavikv's Avatar
OP Retired Recognized Developer
Flag London
Thanks Meter: 424
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Till-Kruspe

does this work with GB...

Sent from my WT19i using xda premium

Will not work on gb ..only ics.. Tried it.


Sent from my ST15i using XDA App
22nd April 2012, 10:13 AM |#15  
pallavikv's Avatar
OP Retired Recognized Developer
Flag London
Thanks Meter: 424
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by samu1player

Thanks! It Works.. With 64 Baseband! what' s the difference of .64 and .66 baseband??

Great..which phone? I'll add it to the OP.

Sent from my ST15i using XDA App
22nd April 2012, 10:13 AM |#16  
Till-Kruspe's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter: 3,487
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by pallavikv

Will not work on gb ..only ics.. Tried it.


Sent from my ST15i using XDA App

ok...thank for reply...

Sent from my WT19i using xda premium
22nd April 2012, 12:04 PM |#17  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 79
 
More
What permissions should I give to the file?
22nd April 2012, 02:21 PM |#18  
pallavikv's Avatar
OP Retired Recognized Developer
Flag London
Thanks Meter: 424
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by BudgyN1

What permissions should I give to the file?

Give full permissions Llike rwx,rwx,rwx and push to system/app and reboot.
Report again if it works

Sent from my ST15i using XDA App
22nd April 2012, 02:24 PM |#19  
pallavikv's Avatar
OP Retired Recognized Developer
Flag London
Thanks Meter: 424
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by samu1player

Thanks! It Works.. With 64 Baseband! what' s the difference of .64 and .66 baseband??

Good if it worked.. I don't know what's with the baseband..just asking to test with other baseband for people whom it's not working.. Better to try all possibilities.
I wonder why it's not working for some people.

Sent from my ST15i using XDA App
22nd April 2012, 02:41 PM |#20  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 79
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by pallavikv

Give full permissions Llike rwx,rwx,rwx and push to system/app and reboot.
Report again if it works

Sent from my ST15i using XDA App

Nope didn't work. Icon comes up in the system/app but can't see it in my app drawer. I am on baseband .70
22nd April 2012, 10:41 PM |#21  
Theonewithideas's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Jagodina
Thanks Meter: 58
 
More
I'm on -56 baseband. Tried full permissions but even after reboot the icon doesn't show up in drawer. Using Mini, ICS of course.

Will try -66 and will post results of course.

How do you exactly flash in flashmode? What .sin file should I flash? I'm new with this...
Last edited by Theonewithideas; 22nd April 2012 at 11:00 PM.

Read More
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes