Post Reply

[Q] Htc titan 2 have beats audio

challa3223
22nd April 2012, 03:14 AM   |  #1  
Guest
Thanks Meter: 0
 
n/a posts
Does this phone have beats like HTC titan 1
22nd April 2012, 04:46 AM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Flag San Antonio,TX
Thanks Meter: 34
 
189 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2007
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by challa3223

Does this phone have beats like HTC titan 1

Neither of the Titans do...nor does an WP7 device have beats audio in them. I remember not to long ago reading an article saying HTC was looking into providing beats audio in WP devices later.

And if I am not mistaken...the phones that do have beats in them should have a Beats Audio logo on the back of the phone??
challa3223
22nd April 2012, 05:27 AM   |  #3  
Guest
Thanks Meter: 0
 
n/a posts
Ty , I read an article saying titan 1 would have but they cancelled it yea your right
22nd April 2012, 05:49 AM   |  #4  
Member
Flag Valencia
Thanks Meter: 3
 
79 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2008
Yap, actually I dont know why isn't it present in the titan, the htc sensation xl is quite the same ahrdware and it does have beats audio.
22nd April 2012, 07:36 PM   |  #5  
Senior Member
Flag San Antonio,TX
Thanks Meter: 34
 
189 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2007
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by fraztto

Yap, actually I dont know why isn't it present in the titan, the htc sensation xl is quite the same ahrdware and it does have beats audio.

The only thing that comes to mind is patents and Microsoft's hear say on what OEM's can have in/on their phones. -Hardware or software related.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes