5,600,919 Members 42,938 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[ROM] Official Sony ICS 4.1.A.0.562 GENERIC Port

Tip us?
 
Levered
Old
#331  
Levered's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter 1146
Posts: 1,194
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Malaysia

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by pallavikv View Post
Change the permission to rwx,r_x,r_x and reboot. Its working for me..anyone else tried it?

Sent from my ST15i using XDA App
...same problem..
 
pallavikv
Old
#332  
pallavikv's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter 424
Posts: 496
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: London
Quote:
Originally Posted by levered View Post
...same problem..
Which phone and baseband? Are you using it on this Rom or any other? Your screenshots don't look like this Rom? ..

Sent from my ST15i using XDA App
 
Levered
Old
#333  
Levered's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter 1146
Posts: 1,194
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Malaysia

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by pallavikv View Post
Which phone and baseband? Are you using it on this Rom or any other? Your screenshots don't look like this Rom? ..

Sent from my ST15i using XDA App
i used this roms
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2012-04-22-09-24-57.png
Views:	207
Size:	97.3 KB
ID:	1018011  
 
pallavikv
Old
#334  
pallavikv's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter 424
Posts: 496
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: London
Quote:
Originally Posted by levered View Post
i used this roms
It's working on 66 baseband.. Mine is 66..May be your baseband problem.. Change it to 66.. It will work. .. Reply in themes and apps.

Sent from my ST15i using XDA App
 
JMOLINA
Old
#335  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 16
Join Date: Apr 2006
Default It wont downgrade !!!

Quote:
Originally Posted by gandhar View Post
flash original baseband ftf from here, download the right one for your phone

http://uploaded.to/folder/yrqfhn

thanks to FXP
Tks for your help, but already tried that and it wont downgrade the baseband, it would downgrade everything else

I had tried different roms with baseband but it wont take the lower baseband version, pls help !!!
 
Levered
Old
#336  
Levered's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter 1146
Posts: 1,194
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Malaysia

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by pallavikv View Post
It's working on 66 baseband.. Mine is 66..May be your baseband problem.. Change it to 66.. It will work. .. Reply in themes and apps.

Sent from my ST15i using XDA App
how to get it?
 
pallavikv
Old
(Last edited by pallavikv; 22nd April 2012 at 03:36 AM.)
#337  
pallavikv's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter 424
Posts: 496
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: London
Quote:
Originally Posted by levered View Post
how to get it?
Download the 66 baseband ftf from here and flash with flashtool.
http://www.mediafire.com/?i2qwy2m17ud8jpf


Sent from my ST15i using XDA App
 
Dheny Brightside
Old
#338  
Dheny Brightside's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 10
Posts: 73
Join Date: Feb 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by pallavikv View Post
Download the 66 baseband ftf from here and flash with flashtool.
http://www.mediafire.com/?i2qwy2m17ud8jpf


Sent from my ST15i using XDA App
I used baseband 66, and still not work..

Sent from my WT19i using xda premium
 
shprakash
Old
#339  
shprakash's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 303
Posts: 653
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Bangalore
Quote:
Originally Posted by pallavikv View Post
Download the 66 baseband ftf from here and flash with flashtool.
http://www.mediafire.com/?i2qwy2m17ud8jpf


Sent from my ST15i using XDA App
does this 66 baseband ftf works for mini reply soon.........
 
a-k-t-w
Old
#340  
a-k-t-w's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 62
Posts: 525
Join Date: Nov 2010
What phone is this rom ported from?

THREAD CLOSED
Subscribe
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes