FORUMS

Moto X Style, Moto X Play and Moto G Forums Are Here!

The latest family members of the new generation of Motorola devices are … more

Galaxy Unpacked: What is Samsung Going to Unveil?

Amidst all the hype of the OnePlus 2 and the rain of Moto 2015 news, Samsung tried … more

Arrow Launcher: Good Effort Without Direction

Microsoft’s Android expansion has been well received on the productivity front, but … more

Two New Moto X and New Moto G – Specs & Details

Today’s Moto event just ended and now we have a clear look at all of … more

 View Poll Results: Should I Continue Maintaining xKernel for Ray, What Say You?

No. You done enough
 
18 Vote(s)
6.02%
Yes you should
 
276 Vote(s)
92.31%
Not necessary
 
11 Vote(s)
3.68%

[xKERNEL|ICS&JB|27/11] xKernel v9.587-D | another version that not released

1,642 posts
Thanks Meter: 2,137
 
By sirkay, Senior Member on 13th March 2012, 09:53 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
21st April 2012, 02:15 AM |#881  
sirkay's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag KL
Thanks Meter: 2,137
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Luijo09

I have the same problem. It restarted 5 times and before selecting language, the screen got frozen and it restarted again, but this time is stucked at SONY logo too. I used v5 of the kernel

if not compatible please used v4.0.1 or v3.0.2
The Following User Says Thank You to sirkay For This Useful Post: [ View ]
 
 
21st April 2012, 08:41 AM |#882  
Junior Member
Flag Jakarta
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
why can't i go to cwm?? i'd try v5.0 and v.5.0.1
thamer.arabiyat
21st April 2012, 11:14 AM |#883  
Guest
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by 7OY8OY

why can't i go to cwm?? i'd try v5.0 and v.5.0.1



Try to turn it off ,and remove the battery after that turn it on and when the SONY word flash and notification light turns blue press volume down ,if that didnt work try to flash it again or flash an older version of the kernel
The Following User Says Thank You to For This Useful Post: [ View ]
21st April 2012, 11:57 AM |#884  
sirkay's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag KL
Thanks Meter: 2,137
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by 7OY8OY

why can't i go to cwm?? i'd try v5.0 and v.5.0.1

if not compatible .. try v4.0.1
21st April 2012, 12:36 PM |#885  
windsor's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
dear sirkay, i opened vddleves in cpu/cpufreq, and found at 760MHz the voltage is bit higher, is that normal?


134400: 900
184320: 900
192000: 900
245760: 900
364800: 900
460800: 900
576000: 950
652800: 950
768000: 1050
806400: 1000
921600: 1000
1017600: 1050
1113600: 1100
1209600: 1100
1305600: 1150
1401600: 1200
1516800: 1200
1612800: 1250

edit: im using 501
21st April 2012, 01:41 PM |#886  
sirkay's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag KL
Thanks Meter: 2,137
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by windsor

dear sirkay, i opened vddleves in cpu/cpufreq, and found at 760MHz the voltage is bit higher, is that normal?


134400: 900
184320: 900
192000: 900
245760: 900
364800: 900
460800: 900
576000: 950
652800: 950
768000: 1050
806400: 1000
921600: 1000
1017600: 1050
1113600: 1100
1209600: 1100
1305600: 1150
1401600: 1200
1516800: 1200
1612800: 1250

edit: im using 501

yes it is
21st April 2012, 02:40 PM |#887  
Member
Flag Naples
Thanks Meter: 19
 
More
How long we have to wait for OC on "custom official Kernel"?
21st April 2012, 03:01 PM |#888  
arcatarc's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Anguillara Sabazia (ROMA)
Thanks Meter: 2,488
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by MegaWath

How long we have to wait for OC on "custom official Kernel"?

Untill sony release open source..

Inviato dal mio ST18i
22nd April 2012, 04:34 AM |#889  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 20
 
More
i cant use v5.0.1 on jj's v1.1 cuz it keeps hanging and reboot...now im using v4.0.1...yes i did full wipe...what kernal should i use on jj's v1.2?
22nd April 2012, 05:53 AM |#890  
acchi3's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 10
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by cxj1995

i cant use v5.0.1 on jj's v1.1 cuz it keeps hanging and reboot...now im using v4.0.1...yes i did full wipe...what kernal should i use on jj's v1.2?

I'm using v5.0.1 and its work with JJ's v1.2
22nd April 2012, 11:12 AM |#891  
Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
I hate "sirkay" stamp!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
who can tell me how to replace bootscreen.

Read More
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
ray, ray kernel, sirkay, urushi, xperia ray
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes