FORUMS

Analysis & Opinion

Top Forum Discussions

 View Poll Results: Input your opinion about My Rom (--- Important ---)

Speed
 
385 Vote(s)
65.25%
Stability
 
393 Vote(s)
66.61%
Performace
 
329 Vote(s)
55.76%
Battery
 
345 Vote(s)
58.47%

[26-7-12]AndroPlus Ultimate |High Quality|Fast|Smooth|GB 2.3.3|Sense 2.1+3.0+3.5+4.0

709 posts
Thanks Meter: 740
 
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
21st April 2012, 09:03 PM |#171  
hoomanutd99's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 8
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by h_usefi

salam
tashkor bekhater ramet
ama man natunestam nasab konam chand bar nasb kardam ba clk va magloader dar har to halat bad az nasb ram va add one va restat kardan bamigarde to menu clk ba raversh mag hamintory miyad to menu magloader
moshkel az cheh
mmanoon

H_usefi aziz man ham Ye bar hamin masale vasam pish omad ke marahale nasb ro az jomle task29 va clk1.5 va ro mojadadan raftam ke moshkel Hal shod
Beget pisnahad mikonam system ro 150 be bala begiri va hamchenin hatman in ROM ro nasb koni ke fogholade hastesh.


Sent from my Desire HD using XDA
Last edited by hoomanutd99; 21st April 2012 at 09:06 PM.
The Following User Says Thank You to hoomanutd99 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
 
 
21st April 2012, 09:18 PM |#172  
hoomanutd99's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 8
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by smartidoos

????????

Friend, u_sefi will speak Persian.


Sent from my Desire HD using XDA
The Following User Says Thank You to hoomanutd99 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
21st April 2012, 09:51 PM |#173  
patensas's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter: 1,946
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by hoomanutd99

Friend, u_sefi will speak Persian.


Sent from my Desire HD using XDA

And should speak English according to the forum rules......
The Following User Says Thank You to patensas For This Useful Post: [ View ]
21st April 2012, 10:37 PM |#174  
Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
have you tried the new kernel 0.2.1 marc? how do you work?
21st April 2012, 11:02 PM |#175  
hoomanutd99's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 8
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by patensas

And should speak English according to the forum rules......

yes of cours! Excuise me

Sent from my Desire HD using XDA
The Following User Says Thank You to hoomanutd99 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
21st April 2012, 11:04 PM |#176  
noamsch6's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Tel-Aviv
Thanks Meter: 608
 
Donate to Me
More
Good ROM but I like sense 3+ better
Last edited by noamsch6; 21st April 2012 at 11:32 PM.
22nd April 2012, 02:40 AM |#177  
Senior Member
Flag East of Sacramento area of ca Usa
Thanks Meter: 16
 
More
ok i have done everthing to the letter and now I am keep getting HTC Sense F/C any suggestions?

---------- Post added at 05:14 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:48 PM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by theslam08

Been using since release, still NO problems here .

Everyone else doing something wrong.

If you DONT SUPER WIPE it will NOT work! I tried at first no super wipe (just wiping in CWM, the normal way) and got last ROM boot image too O_o. But, I did the super wipe in the AROMA installer and bam, had NO problems! READ INSTRUCTIONS!

---

Used GPS, phone, txting, gallery and more gps today. All multitasked with no lag! So far, really good and stable, really like

I did everything per directions and sense f/c task 29 i use mag so i am think it is a temperamental rom I install different times and different problems so i think you might be one of the lucky ones

---------- Post added at 05:54 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:14 PM ----------

ok I have it running now one question though how do we get the update to the google play should the googleplay.apk work

---------- Post added at 06:40 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:54 PM ----------

everytime i try to install a widget i get htc f/c example is when i try to install current wiget i get htc sense f/c
22nd April 2012, 03:46 AM |#178  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 18
 
More
Great ROM, no false promises like other roms, it is smooth. Respect for the dev. Superb job.

Sent from my Desire HD using XDA
22nd April 2012, 04:22 AM |#179  
Member
Flag Manila
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Waiting desperately for the camcorder fix.Any alternative fix?
22nd April 2012, 05:56 AM |#180  
essi_baba's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Worldwide
Thanks Meter: 740
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by h_usefi

salam
tashkor bekhater ramet
ama man natunestam nasab konam chand bar nasb kardam ba clk va magloader dar har to halat bad az nasb ram va add one va restat kardan bamigarde to menu clk ba raversh mag hamintory miyad to menu magloader
moshkel az cheh
mmanoon


mamnon ,shoma agar be tosiyehaye man gosh va amal konid hatman mitoni bedone dashtane hata 1 FC rom ro nasb konid
tajob mikonam man khaili rahat va ravan tozih dadam baaz ham ashkhasi miyan ba migan moshkel daran,
man baraye test bishtar az 30 bar in ram ro nasb kardam va moshkelin nadare,shoma age ghesmate Requirements ,Installation , High Recommended Instructions ,Warnings ro badeghat bekhooni va amal koni behet ghol midam bedone hich moshkeli kaar ro anjam bedi


Quote:
Originally Posted by hoomanutd99

H_usefi aziz man ham Ye bar hamin masale vasam pish omad ke marahale nasb ro az jomle task29 va clk1.5 va ro mojadadan raftam ke moshkel Hal shod
Beget pisnahad mikonam system ro 150 be bala begiri va hamchenin hatman in ROM ro nasb koni ke fogholade hastesh.
Sent from my Desire HD using XDA

azizam shoma aslan niyaz be system partition bishtar az 125MB nadarid,va hala ke 150 gharar dadid faghat hodod 25MB hafezeye bla estefadeh saakhtid


Quote:
Originally Posted by incubonero

have you tried the new kernel 0.2.1 marc? how do you work?

yes ,but fix camcorder very hard , and needed time,
i work on it , hope its work great

Quote:
Originally Posted by dbsportsbrit

ok i have done everthing to the letter and now I am keep getting HTC Sense F/C any suggestions?

---------- Post added at 05:14 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:48 PM ----------


I did everything per directions and sense f/c task 29 i use mag so i am think it is a temperamental rom I install different times and different problems so i think you might be one of the lucky ones

---------- Post added at 05:54 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:14 PM ----------

ok I have it running now one question though how do we get the update to the google play should the googleplay.apk work

---------- Post added at 06:40 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:54 PM ----------

everytime i try to install a widget i get htc f/c example is when i try to install current wiget i get htc sense f/c


You probably got the package add-ons , with sense 3.0 pack (with lock ... without lock ...) and install , theme sense 4 too , have installed, is correct?
if ok ,you don`t allow install package sense 3.0 + theme sense 4.0

if no ,go to CWM and wipe everything and install only AndroPlus(+) v1.0.zip ==> typical or lite , reboot and don`t install add-ons ,now your device boot great. and have one android rom without any FC or Lag,
now reboot and go to CWM and install add-ons ,you need think assiduity ,read small text for install without any problem.
report to me
The Following User Says Thank You to essi_baba For This Useful Post: [ View ]
22nd April 2012, 07:00 AM |#181  
Junior Member
Flag Poznań
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Great Rom but I have 2 problems:

Quote:
Originally Posted by satinfo50

hi esse baba

The next problem is in MARKET app in phone.
As you told before you find a wrong script in ROM and this cause phone is not change this application to Google play. Your Advertise for this problem was wiping cache but when I do that, my phone did not boot again and I have to install ROM from the first stage.

I have the same problem with wipe cache, do you maybe have another idea to change Android Market into Google Play?

---------- Post added at 08:00 AM ---------- Previous post was at 07:57 AM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by essi_baba

goto Add/remove in Androplus(+)v1.0.zip and correct widget and app like this : (some app work simoltaneous and need some stuff in other app)
Friend Stream + Friend Stream widget + Facebook or Twitter or other needed app

I have the same problem with Friend Stream and I don't know where is Add/remove in Androplus(+)v1.0.zip??

Read More
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
android rom, best android rom, hd2 android nand, hd2 rom, rom
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes