Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Rom][DISCONTINUED][Endymion V3.5|Sense 3.5|GB 2.3.5][ControlCenter]

OP sckboy78

I2IEAILiiTY
22nd April 2012, 07:39 AM   |  #91  
Guest
Thanks Meter: 0
 
n/a posts
Quote:
Originally Posted by sckboy78

I miss multiupload. Have you tried downloading with your phone?

Sent from my HTC Glacier using Tapatalk 2 Beta-5

I don't trust my phone lol.
Especially with all the random reboots I've been getting lately.
Ill try from my tab.

Sent from my Transformer TF101 using XDA Premium App
I2IEAILiiTY
22nd April 2012, 07:42 AM   |  #92  
Guest
Thanks Meter: 0
 
n/a posts
Quote:
Originally Posted by I2IEAILiiTY

I don't trust my phone lol.
Especially with all the random reboots I've been getting lately.
Ill try from my tab.

Sent from my Transformer TF101 using XDA Premium App

Its downloading on my tab. It wouldn't let me on my laptop earlier after the download froze, it kept saying I couldn't do parallel downloads after I tried to start over. Haha

Sent from my Transformer TF101 using XDA Premium App
22nd April 2012, 05:39 PM   |  #93  
txrocker281's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 7
 
116 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2009
Will it do anything bad if I change the build.prop?

Also, anyway to change the launcher placement to be where the phone launcher is?
Sent from my HTC Glacier using XDA
Last edited by txrocker281; 22nd April 2012 at 05:42 PM.
22nd April 2012, 08:51 PM   |  #94  
pipposs2007's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 13
 
109 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2009
this is the smoothest sense rom....Also very stable. Very good job thank you!!
The Following User Says Thank You to pipposs2007 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
I2IEAILiiTY
22nd April 2012, 08:59 PM   |  #95  
Guest
Thanks Meter: 0
 
n/a posts
Quote:
Originally Posted by txrocker281

Will it do anything bad if I change the build.prop?

Also, anyway to change the launcher placement to be where the phone launcher is?
Sent from my HTC Glacier using XDA

Yes if you don't know what you're doing.

Sent from my Transformer TF101 using XDA Premium App
The Following User Says Thank You to For This Useful Post: [ View ]
22nd April 2012, 10:15 PM   |  #96  
Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
35 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
Thanks
Nice work. Seems smooth so far.
The Following User Says Thank You to ratwork For This Useful Post: [ View ]
23rd April 2012, 10:03 AM   |  #97  
Senior Member
Flag Manila
Thanks Meter: 4
 
151 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2011
More
dev-host mirror please?
23rd April 2012, 06:02 PM   |  #98  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 57
 
298 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2008
The rom is sweet!!!!! But having data problems, I'm going to try redownloading, win installing should I flash base boot up than wipe cacha and flash next 2 parts

Sent from my HTC Glacier using XDA App
23rd April 2012, 06:21 PM   |  #99  
pipposs2007's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 13
 
109 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by invasion2

Mirror: Download File - 360.0 Mb

i installed this rom. I have to update? What file i have to download?
sckboy78
23rd April 2012, 06:29 PM   |  #100  
Guest
Thanks Meter: 0
 
n/a posts
Quote:
Originally Posted by kbythwood

The rom is sweet!!!!! But having data problems, I'm going to try redownloading, win installing should I flash base boot up than wipe cacha and flash next 2 parts

Sent from my HTC Glacier using XDA App

You can install all three parts in recovery back to back. Base requires a full wipe then the other two you can wipe cache and dalvik for each one. As far as data issues, I don't know. I'm not having any problems.

Sent from my HTC Glacier using Tapatalk 2 Beta-5

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes