Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[MOD] CM9 And Stock .562 On-screen button (Updated)

OP aimcr7

21st April 2012, 02:12 PM   |  #11  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 28
 
362 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
Can you make one for official ics .562 rom?

Sent from my MT11i
21st April 2012, 02:17 PM   |  #12  
emannxperia's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Kuching, Sarawak
Thanks Meter: 2,736
 
1,123 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by aimcr7

Damn, i use the reloaded cm9 mod so it change it self, if you want it will share it.
You will have more option to modify this awesome rom.

EDIT: here is the url for reloaded mod http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1531222 download the latest one, flash it, booting, if you dont like the theme go to reloaded ics settings and untick theme.
Happy experimenting

Sent from my Xperia Neo using XDA

Been using it already. Did not realize that it have an option to change the background color of the on screen button. Btw, thanks.

sent from my digital typewriter
21st April 2012, 02:41 PM   |  #13  
aimcr7's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Yogyakarta
Thanks Meter: 787
 
1,830 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by muzik_demon

Can you make one for official ics .562 rom?

Sent from my MT11i

Maybe later mate, i dont have the file.
If you upload your framework maybe i can help you soon.

Sent from my Xperia Neo using XDA
22nd April 2012, 06:21 AM   |  #14  
wilsonchuchu's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Hong Kong
Thanks Meter: 62
 
494 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
More
Can u make it bigger??
22nd April 2012, 07:17 AM   |  #15  
aimcr7's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Yogyakarta
Thanks Meter: 787
 
1,830 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by wilsonchuchu

Can u make it bigger??

How big?

Sent from my Xperia Neo using XDA
22nd April 2012, 07:44 AM   |  #16  
wilsonchuchu's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Hong Kong
Thanks Meter: 62
 
494 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by aimcr7

How big?

Sent from my Xperia Neo using XDA

Maybe 30-35dip mate

Find me at Gtalk
Sent from my fast Neo V
Sorry for my bad English...
22nd April 2012, 07:55 AM   |  #17  
aimcr7's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Yogyakarta
Thanks Meter: 787
 
1,830 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by wilsonchuchu

Maybe 30-35dip mate

Find me at Gtalk
Sent from my fast Neo V
Sorry for my bad English...

Okay, will do it for you.

Sent from my Xperia Neo using XDA
9th May 2012, 01:25 AM   |  #18  
aimcr7's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Yogyakarta
Thanks Meter: 787
 
1,830 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2010
More
ADDED FXP119 FRAMEWORK, please report..
The Following User Says Thank You to aimcr7 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
9th May 2012, 03:39 AM   |  #19  
Recognized Themer
Flag Kandy
Thanks Meter: 10,937
 
3,031 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2008
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by muzik_demon

Can you make one for official ics .562 rom?

Sent from my MT11i

if you are using stock sony launcher then suggest you not to use it,it will look really messy in the homescreens :/
also I posted an edit like this in Zdune's aosp ics for stock theme thread,check
Post #47
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...1601649&page=5

Quote:
Originally Posted by aimcr7

Damn, i use the reloaded cm9 mod so it change it self, if you want it will share it.
You will have more option to modify this awesome rom.

EDIT: here is the url for reloaded mod http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1531222 download the latest one, flash it, booting, if you dont like the theme go to reloaded ics settings and untick theme.
Happy experimenting

Sent from my Xperia Neo using XDA

something like this available for MIUI ICS ?
I mean the reloaded mod
9th May 2012, 07:03 AM   |  #20  
MatheusSnakepit's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Guarujį
Thanks Meter: 22
 
141 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
More
Great mod! Will it work on KA17.2? I'm using Apex launcher, so stock launcher bug won't be a problem :D

Sent from my MT15i using XDA

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes