5,598,297 Members 47,872 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[ROM]<< Artemis HD2 v73.0 >>[WWE|GER|FRA|ITA|ELL|SPA|PTG|RUS|NLD|NOR|SVE|DAN] WEH6.5

Tip us?
 
mregls
Old
#41331  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 30
Posts: 178
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Vilnius
Quote:
Originally Posted by heiner1111 View Post
stop this terrible discussion
What is so terrible, we are keeping the thread alive with conversation
No disrespect is meant to anyone
From HTC HD2 to Sony Xperia Z to HTC One ...and loving it!
 
sternas
Old
(Last edited by sternas; 22nd April 2012 at 03:36 PM.)
#41332  
sternas's Avatar
Recognized Developer - OP
Thanks Meter 1292
Posts: 5,258
Join Date: Dec 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by Tamsy View Post
Hi Sir Sternas,

el_liberator (http://forum.xda-developers.com/member.php?u=3951205) isn't you, is it? Coz it's the same avatar like you use.
NO Sir
this is a clone...

I don't know this guy

Quote:
Originally Posted by kuzibri View Post
Eagerly awaiting his answer to this!!

best regards, Kuzibri
Only, the avatar picture is the same
The High-Tech and Multi-Language ROM Family "Artemis HD2" Site1 Site2
The Following User Says Thank You to sternas For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
sternas
Old
#41333  
sternas's Avatar
Recognized Developer - OP
Thanks Meter 1292
Posts: 5,258
Join Date: Dec 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by sb2003 View Post
..why would he hide his name under another nickname?? Especially since his name allready stands and means something???

If sternas chooses to develop android/wp rom, i seriously doubt, he'll hide under another nick....
;)

Sent from my HD7 T9292 using XDA Windows Phone 7 App
Quote:
Originally Posted by mregls View Post
Here here - and it would mean he recently moved from Greece to France
This is not to my character guy's ...
The High-Tech and Multi-Language ROM Family "Artemis HD2" Site1 Site2
The Following User Says Thank You to sternas For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
kuzibri
Old
(Last edited by kuzibri; 23rd April 2012 at 12:30 PM.)
#41334  
kuzibri's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter 1483
Posts: 6,751
Join Date: Oct 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by sternas View Post
This is not to my character guy's ...
I know that my dearest friend!!

many warn greetings from your dearest friend Kuzibri


Life is finite but learning never ends. You can only get better by hope and the support of your family and dear friends
Learning Never Ends Team Member
 
NYSEAN1
Old
#41335  
NYSEAN1's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 40
Posts: 255
Join Date: Oct 2010
Thanks for the retry now download links.....I have been retrying for quite a few days now.....and wish to retry until I am finally able to download it....feel like a late April fool
 
kanishkapd
Old
#41336  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 44
Posts: 367
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: colombo
Default artemis on tmous!

hi guys,
sometime back i posted about artemis running on a tmous. managed to get hold of that phone again and here are some screen shots. it is a tmous with the t-mobile logo, coloured 5 hardware buttons and 1024rom. i might flash and see once v.67 is out...

is it possible that somehow someone extracted artemis rom and altered it to work in tmous? is that technically possible?
if not, the conclusion should be that artemis can be flashed into tmouses without problem.

what do you guys think?
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot1.jpeg
Views:	92
Size:	55.8 KB
ID:	1020483   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot2.jpeg
Views:	83
Size:	47.7 KB
ID:	1020484  
t mobile leo
CR192 desire hd rom
 
sternas
Old
(Last edited by sternas; 23rd April 2012 at 08:23 PM.)
#41337  
sternas's Avatar
Recognized Developer - OP
Thanks Meter 1292
Posts: 5,258
Join Date: Dec 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by kanishkapd View Post
hi guys,
sometime back i posted about artemis running on a tmous. managed to get hold of that phone again and here are some screen shots. it is a tmous with the t-mobile logo, coloured 5 hardware buttons and 1024rom. i might flash and see once v.67 is out...

is it possible that somehow someone extracted artemis rom and altered it to work in tmous? is that technically possible?
if not, the conclusion should be that artemis can be flashed into tmouses without problem.

what do you guys think?
Thanks Sir
I must make my home work for the
"is it technically possible ? " question
The High-Tech and Multi-Language ROM Family "Artemis HD2" Site1 Site2
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to sternas For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
kuzibri
Old
#41338  
kuzibri's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter 1483
Posts: 6,751
Join Date: Oct 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by kanishkapd View Post
hi guys,
sometime back i posted about artemis running on a tmous. managed to get hold of that phone again and here are some screen shots. it is a tmous with the t-mobile logo, coloured 5 hardware buttons and 1024rom. i might flash and see once v.67 is out...

is it possible that somehow someone extracted artemis rom and altered it to work in tmous? is that technically possible?
if not, the conclusion should be that artemis can be flashed into tmouses without problem.

what do you guys think?
looks like Artemis ROM works also with TMOUS. If that is so, congrats my friend for being a hero to try this out

best regards, Kuzibri


Life is finite but learning never ends. You can only get better by hope and the support of your family and dear friends
Learning Never Ends Team Member
 
kanishkapd
Old
#41339  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 44
Posts: 367
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: colombo
Quote:
Originally Posted by sternas View Post
Thanks Sir
I must make my home work for the
"is it technically possible ? " question
hi,
dear mr.sternas, i understand that chef's use some protective measures to prevent their roms being modified. and sometimes if their is some defect in the kitchen, the protection can be breached and others could do some modifications to the rom...i maybe wrong, thats my undrestanding

i ll wait and see what you come up with after your "home work"

---------- Post added at 01:15 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:14 PM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by kuzibri View Post
looks like Artemis ROM works also with TMOUS. If that is so, congrats my friend for being a hero to try this out

best regards, Kuzibri
ha ha

still i m not that hero. once version 67 is out, i might very well be...
t mobile leo
CR192 desire hd rom
 
kuzibri
Old
#41340  
kuzibri's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter 1483
Posts: 6,751
Join Date: Oct 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by kanishkapd View Post
ha ha

still i m not that hero. once version 67 is out, i might very well be...
In that case, I wish you the best of luck and keep fingers crossed

best regards, Kuzibri


Life is finite but learning never ends. You can only get better by hope and the support of your family and dear friends
Learning Never Ends Team Member

Tags
vouj
THREAD CLOSED
Subscribe
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes