Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,782,164 Members 49,821 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[HC MOD] Leedroid Tweaks v2.0beta for the View

Tip us?
j4n87 Old
#31  
Guest
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: n/a
Quote:
Originally Posted by bsoplinger View Post
I'm feeling very frustrated and clueless. This thread caught my eye and the pics look good. I looked through this forum but didn't see Leedroid. I did find it over on the Flyer dev forum but that sure seemed to be just for the Flyer. Where exactly do I get Leedroid so I can apply these tweaks?

Sent from my PG41200 using Xparent Purple Tapatalk 2
...this tweaks has nothing to do with Leedroid himself.

I developed it independent from him.
Just called them leedroid tweaks at teh beginning, because i used his rom ^^.

should work cypher rom without problems.
The Following User Says Thank You to For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
bsoplinger
Old
#32  
bsoplinger's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 333
Posts: 1,437
Join Date: Jan 2011
Doh! I get it now.

Next question then is which ROM do these work with? Stock? The cyber-something I've seen?

Sent from my PG41200 using Xparent Purple Tapatalk 2
 
spartan1987
Old
#33  
spartan1987's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 184
Posts: 463
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Atlanta

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by bsoplinger View Post
Doh! I get it now.

Next question then is which ROM do these work with? Stock? The cyber-something I've seen?

Sent from my PG41200 using Xparent Purple Tapatalk 2
They work with both mine (CypherROM) and grafixnyc's (DeSensed HC) ROMs.


Phone: Galaxy Note II (CypherROM-N2-Alpha-14)
Tablet: Asus Nexus 7 8GB (CM10)
Watch: Motorola MotoACTV(Stock/Rooted)

Try out my ROM: CypherROM for HTC Evo View 4G
 
graffixnyc
Old
#34  
graffixnyc's Avatar
Forum Moderator / Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter 4,699
Posts: 5,528
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: New York City

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by spartan1987 View Post
They work with both mine (CypherROM) and grafixnyc's (DeSensed HC) ROMs.
I already have them baked into my rom

One day some of the kids from the neighborhood carried my mother's groceries all the way home. You know why? It was outta respect." -Henry Hill

Devices:
 


Current Phones:
HTC One M8 Gray 32GB + 128GB SD
Oppo Find 7a 16GB + 64GB Card
OnePlus One

Current Tablets:
Sony Z Ultra GPe (Phone but use as a tablet)
Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 2014 Edition 32gb


All new members should watch this:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JmvCpR45LKA


Follow me on twitter! http://www.twitter.com/graffixnyc

G+: http://gplus.to/graffixnyc
 
bsoplinger
Old
#35  
bsoplinger's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 333
Posts: 1,437
Join Date: Jan 2011
I just wanted to be sure before I took what is to me a big step. Everything I've read seems to suggest that I really need to fully reset my tablet if I go from the stock ROM to one of the custom ones. I have no desire to reinstall 600+ apps twice, once will be enough.

So I do a nandroid (backup from recovery) to get me back to stock if I want and a full titanium backup to have all my apps and most of my data to restore to the new ROM, correct?

Sent from my PG41200 using Xparent Purple Tapatalk 2
j4n87 Old
#36  
Guest
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: n/a
Quote:
Originally Posted by bsoplinger View Post
I just wanted to be sure before I took what is to me a big step. Everything I've read seems to suggest that I really need to fully reset my tablet if I go from the stock ROM to one of the custom ones. I have no desire to reinstall 600+ apps twice, once will be enough.

So I do a nandroid (backup from recovery) to get me back to stock if I want and a full titanium backup to have all my apps and most of my data to restore to the new ROM, correct?

Sent from my PG41200 using Xparent Purple Tapatalk 2
correct.
 
DeSim
Old
#37  
Account currently disabled
Thanks Meter 43
Posts: 244
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Fort Wayne
Default dont think it works on stock

dont have a bar at all after flashing it, but could be my mistake. Im guessing i was suppose to wipe cahe and dev cahe then flash..that is what i did. im new to the evo view but been flashing since the G1
 
jayochs
Old
#38  
jayochs's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 2,721
Posts: 8,014
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Central NJ
any progress on getting smooth rosie tweaks?
LG G2
Samsung Galaxy S Tab 8.4 (white)
Google Nexus 7 (2013)
 


Previous Devices:

HTC One M8 (returned)
Samsung Galaxy S5 (returned)
HTC Droid DNA
Samsung Galaxy SIII 16gb Blue

Samsung Galaxy Nexus (sold)
Nexus 7 2012 (sold)
Samsung Galaxy S4 (sold)
Samsung Galaxy SIII 16gb White (sold)
HTC Incredible (AMOLED)
HTC Eris

HTC Rezound (sold)
HTC Evo View 4G

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes