FORUMS

ZenFone 2 Lolliflash and ZenPower Giveaway!

We recently did an in-depth review of the Asus Zenfone 2 but one of the things people may … more

OnePlus 2 Forums: Discuss Everything About The OP2!

Now that the OnePlus 2 has been officially unveiled and that we have had close-up … more

Intel & Micron Announce “Revolutionary” Storage Tech

Intel & Micron have announced 3D Xpoint technology—”the … more

Google Now Interfaces With Third-Party Messaging Apps

Google has announced that Ok Google voice commands can now be used to send … more

[ROM] MM TEAM CM 7.2 | V 1.5 UL BL | Sony S meets JB Features!:) 02.10

1,070 posts
Thanks Meter: 1,075
 
By maikinho10, Recognized Contributor on 20th April 2012, 12:10 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
22nd April 2012, 03:05 PM |#71  
ilamaan's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 331
 
More
I found a bug of a Cyanogenmod feature. The camera shutter sound cannot be muted even after turning the "mute shutter" option ON in cyanogenmod settings. This didn't work either on oodie's cm7.
 
 
22nd April 2012, 04:26 PM |#72  
maikinho10's Avatar
OP Recognized Contributor
Flag BVB 09 :)
Thanks Meter: 1,075
 
Donate to Me
More
No Problem, give us an link for 100% working Sony S Theme:)

Greets
Maik MM Team

Gesendet von meinem GT-I9100 mit Tapatalk
22nd April 2012, 06:00 PM |#73  
nanodroid's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Fife,UK
Thanks Meter: 39
 
More
Nice CM7 work! another one to the list!
The on-off widgets force closes or won't work,specially the data one and the brightness one.
How to turn off camera sounds? I disabled it on CM setting but it's still on.its quite loud.

Unlocked bootloader, using the no overclocked doomK as it is very stable
22nd April 2012, 07:11 PM |#74  
ilamaan's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 331
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by nanodroid

Nice CM7 work! another one to the list!
The on-off widgets force closes or won't work,specially the data one and the brightness one.
How to turn off camera sounds? I disabled it on CM setting but it's still on.its quite loud.

Unlocked bootloader, using the no overclocked doomK as it is very stable

Same here with camera sound. Asked the question. I did mute that from cm settings on settings app. But doesn't effect.
22nd April 2012, 07:14 PM |#75  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
All was going perfectly with this ROM & I love it. However after 24 hours just constantly rebooting. Re flashed kernel & ROM but still same thing.
22nd April 2012, 08:53 PM |#76  
bawfar's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 10
 
More
hey guys one tiny request: can u please add smart dialing in V1???

Thanks
22nd April 2012, 09:47 PM |#77  
z28tovette's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag San Diego,Ca
Thanks Meter: 657
 
More
Wow!!!!!!! I'm making this my full time Rom.

Sent from my flying X10 using xda premium
23rd April 2012, 01:24 AM |#78  
Member
Flag Dubbo
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
Great Rom,

Had a couple of FC's But Since restarting Things have Calmed down and no FC's.
Thanks Mate for the ROM.
23rd April 2012, 01:50 AM |#79  
nanodroid's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Fife,UK
Thanks Meter: 39
 
More
So how to fix the shortcuts widget, are you going to fix it or am I just a random guy having this issue?
rom seems rock solid.No reboots,wlods,FC(apart from the one i mentioned) battery seems to be okay. I just installed a few apps-no problem. How to enable-disable bravia and xloud?
23rd April 2012, 01:54 AM |#80  
Member
Flag Dubbo
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by nanodroid

So how to fix the shortcuts widget, are you going to fix it or am I just a random guy having this issue?

I haven't had any problems with Shortcuts or Widgets (Moving, Editing, Creating, Modifying)
23rd April 2012, 01:56 AM |#81  
maddes1402's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 464
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by nanodroid

So how to fix the shortcuts widget, are you going to fix it or am I just a random guy having this issue?
rom seems rock solid.No reboots,wlods,FC(apart from the one i mentioned) battery seems to be okay. I just installed a few apps-no problem. How to enable-disable bravia and xloud?

Xloud and Bravia are enabled by default. No need and no option to enable it.

Read More
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
cm7.2, x10
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes