Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[APP][DEV] Megatron parts (for rom cm9 by ricardopvz)

OP acquariusoft

22nd April 2012, 03:53 PM   |  #101  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
5 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2010
Dock battery
Quote:
Originally Posted by ricardopvz

go here:
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1592421

can you allow the dock battery to be changed to a different one other than default like the main battery ones?
22nd April 2012, 04:26 PM   |  #102  
ricardopvz's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Póvoa de Varzim
Thanks Meter: 764
 
582 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by nolaboi4u

can you allow the dock battery to be changed to a different one other than default like the main battery ones?

This question belongs to the ROM thread.

Seems like there are many users requesting this, so even i don't agree with this (because it would look confusing), i will add them anyway.
22nd April 2012, 08:25 PM   |  #103  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
8 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by Tittah

I cannot download anythng from the plugin section with the exeption of Polaris. MD5 always fails.

Anything I can do?

My download location is /removable/microsd

I had this once. After closing the app with a task manager and downloading again it worked.
Also I think the download location is only used for things which have to be flashed (like kernels). Apps are put directly under system/app.
The Following User Says Thank You to Anodibu For This Useful Post: [ View ]
22nd April 2012, 10:00 PM   |  #104  
Member
Thanks Meter: 14
 
78 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2006
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Anodibu

I had this once. After closing the app with a task manager and downloading again it worked.
Also I think the download location is only used for things which have to be flashed (like kernels). Apps are put directly under system/app.

reinstal from the store did the trick for me
26th April 2012, 04:22 AM   |  #105  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 19
 
277 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
When you check for for updates it would be nice if megatron parts would report back that no update is found or that you're already using the latest version.

Also would it be possible to include an option to disable the icon when using a microsd. I have one in all the time and hate having that icon down there.

Sent from my Transformer TF101 using Tapatalk 2
26th April 2012, 09:48 AM   |  #106  
ricardopvz's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Póvoa de Varzim
Thanks Meter: 764
 
582 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jeggen

When you check for for updates it would be nice if megatron parts would report back that no update is found or that you're already using the latest version.

Also would it be possible to include an option to disable the icon when using a microsd. I have one in all the time and hate having that icon down there.

Sent from my Transformer TF101 using Tapatalk 2

There will be a toggle in megatron parts in the next version of the rom.
26th April 2012, 12:35 PM   |  #107  
mrwolf85's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
83 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
More
Hi can you add the adblock feature on megatron parts ? Thanks

Inviato dal mio Transformer TF101G
26th April 2012, 12:45 PM   |  #108  
acquariusoft's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 394
 
789 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2006
Donate to Me
Quote:
Originally Posted by mrwolf85

Hi can you add the adblock feature on megatron parts ? Thanks

Inviato dal mio Transformer TF101G

I don't like adblock.
A lot of program are free for ads, and as developer i wan support other developer.
and also Megatron parts have ads, because user not donate nothing
The Following User Says Thank You to acquariusoft For This Useful Post: [ View ]
27th April 2012, 04:26 AM   |  #109  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
16 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2011
I used megatron parts to download the gapps, and I installed them in CWM, but gmail is not showing up. Is there a trick or something? Youtube and google play are there.
27th April 2012, 07:18 AM   |  #110  
acquariusoft's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 394
 
789 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2006
Donate to Me
Quote:
Originally Posted by rlbond

I used megatron parts to download the gapps, and I installed them in CWM, but gmail is not showing up. Is there a trick or something? Youtube and google play are there.

post in rom thread!!!!

Sent from my Transformer TF101 using Tapatalk 2

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes