FORUMS

PSA: You Can Optimize Your Note 4’s Recents Menu & RAM

The Note 4 never had the fastest Recents Menu, and despite its 3GB of RAM, … more

XDA Picks: Best Apps of the Week (July 25 – Aug 1)

Apps are at the front and center of any smartphone experience, and with over a … more

Voices Of XDA: Orbiting The Earth With Android

Editor’s note: This week’s feature has been written by forum … more

CloudPlayer: DIY HiFi Music Streaming Solution

In our Helpful Guide to Music Streaming Services, we mentioned several different services … more

[APP][DEV] Megatron parts (for rom cm9 by ricardopvz)

789 posts
Thanks Meter: 396
 
By acquariusoft, Senior Member on 5th April 2012, 08:47 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
22nd April 2012, 02:53 PM |#101  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Dock battery
Quote:
Originally Posted by ricardopvz

go here:
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1592421

can you allow the dock battery to be changed to a different one other than default like the main battery ones?
 
 
22nd April 2012, 03:26 PM |#102  
ricardopvz's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Póvoa de Varzim
Thanks Meter: 987
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by nolaboi4u

can you allow the dock battery to be changed to a different one other than default like the main battery ones?

This question belongs to the ROM thread.

Seems like there are many users requesting this, so even i don't agree with this (because it would look confusing), i will add them anyway.
22nd April 2012, 07:25 PM |#103  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Tittah

I cannot download anythng from the plugin section with the exeption of Polaris. MD5 always fails.

Anything I can do?

My download location is /removable/microsd

I had this once. After closing the app with a task manager and downloading again it worked.
Also I think the download location is only used for things which have to be flashed (like kernels). Apps are put directly under system/app.
The Following User Says Thank You to Anodibu For This Useful Post: [ View ]
22nd April 2012, 09:00 PM |#104  
Member
Thanks Meter: 16
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Anodibu

I had this once. After closing the app with a task manager and downloading again it worked.
Also I think the download location is only used for things which have to be flashed (like kernels). Apps are put directly under system/app.

reinstal from the store did the trick for me
26th April 2012, 03:22 AM |#105  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 19
 
More
When you check for for updates it would be nice if megatron parts would report back that no update is found or that you're already using the latest version.

Also would it be possible to include an option to disable the icon when using a microsd. I have one in all the time and hate having that icon down there.

Sent from my Transformer TF101 using Tapatalk 2
26th April 2012, 08:48 AM |#106  
ricardopvz's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Póvoa de Varzim
Thanks Meter: 987
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jeggen

When you check for for updates it would be nice if megatron parts would report back that no update is found or that you're already using the latest version.

Also would it be possible to include an option to disable the icon when using a microsd. I have one in all the time and hate having that icon down there.

Sent from my Transformer TF101 using Tapatalk 2

There will be a toggle in megatron parts in the next version of the rom.
26th April 2012, 11:35 AM |#107  
mrwolf85's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
Hi can you add the adblock feature on megatron parts ? Thanks

Inviato dal mio Transformer TF101G
26th April 2012, 11:45 AM |#108  
acquariusoft's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 396
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mrwolf85

Hi can you add the adblock feature on megatron parts ? Thanks

Inviato dal mio Transformer TF101G

I don't like adblock.
A lot of program are free for ads, and as developer i wan support other developer.
and also Megatron parts have ads, because user not donate nothing
The Following User Says Thank You to acquariusoft For This Useful Post: [ View ]
27th April 2012, 03:26 AM |#109  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
I used megatron parts to download the gapps, and I installed them in CWM, but gmail is not showing up. Is there a trick or something? Youtube and google play are there.
27th April 2012, 06:18 AM |#110  
acquariusoft's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 396
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by rlbond

I used megatron parts to download the gapps, and I installed them in CWM, but gmail is not showing up. Is there a trick or something? Youtube and google play are there.

post in rom thread!!!!

Sent from my Transformer TF101 using Tapatalk 2
27th April 2012, 08:09 PM |#111  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
SRS
Hi im not sure if this is part of the main rom or if its just as simple as adding it as a plugin.

Any possibility of Adding SRS support as a additional plugin?

If I posted this in the wrong thread I do apologise.

Read More
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools
Display Modes