Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,813,710 Members 39,905 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[APP][DEV] Megatron parts (for rom cm9 by ricardopvz)

Tip us?
 
nolaboi4u
Old
#101  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 5
Join Date: Nov 2010
Default Dock battery

Quote:
Originally Posted by ricardopvz View Post
can you allow the dock battery to be changed to a different one other than default like the main battery ones?
 
ricardopvz
Old
#102  
ricardopvz's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 763
Posts: 582
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Póvoa de Varzim

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by nolaboi4u View Post
can you allow the dock battery to be changed to a different one other than default like the main battery ones?
This question belongs to the ROM thread.

Seems like there are many users requesting this, so even i don't agree with this (because it would look confusing), i will add them anyway.
 
Anodibu
Old
#103  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 5
Posts: 8
Join Date: Dec 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by Tittah View Post
I cannot download anythng from the plugin section with the exeption of Polaris. MD5 always fails.

Anything I can do?

My download location is /removable/microsd
I had this once. After closing the app with a task manager and downloading again it worked.
Also I think the download location is only used for things which have to be flashed (like kernels). Apps are put directly under system/app.
The Following User Says Thank You to Anodibu For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Tittah
Old
#104  
Member
Thanks Meter 14
Posts: 78
Join Date: Mar 2006
Quote:
Originally Posted by Anodibu View Post
I had this once. After closing the app with a task manager and downloading again it worked.
Also I think the download location is only used for things which have to be flashed (like kernels). Apps are put directly under system/app.
reinstal from the store did the trick for me
 
jeggen
Old
#105  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 19
Posts: 277
Join Date: May 2011
When you check for for updates it would be nice if megatron parts would report back that no update is found or that you're already using the latest version.

Also would it be possible to include an option to disable the icon when using a microsd. I have one in all the time and hate having that icon down there.

Sent from my Transformer TF101 using Tapatalk 2
 
ricardopvz
Old
#106  
ricardopvz's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 763
Posts: 582
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Póvoa de Varzim

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by jeggen View Post
When you check for for updates it would be nice if megatron parts would report back that no update is found or that you're already using the latest version.

Also would it be possible to include an option to disable the icon when using a microsd. I have one in all the time and hate having that icon down there.

Sent from my Transformer TF101 using Tapatalk 2
There will be a toggle in megatron parts in the next version of the rom.
 
mrwolf85
Old
#107  
mrwolf85's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 83
Join Date: Mar 2011
Hi can you add the adblock feature on megatron parts ? Thanks

Inviato dal mio Transformer TF101G
 
acquariusoft
Old
#108  
acquariusoft's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 392
Posts: 789
Join Date: May 2006

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by mrwolf85 View Post
Hi can you add the adblock feature on megatron parts ? Thanks

Inviato dal mio Transformer TF101G
I don't like adblock.
A lot of program are free for ads, and as developer i wan support other developer.
and also Megatron parts have ads, because user not donate nothing
The Following User Says Thank You to acquariusoft For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
rlbond
Old
#109  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 16
Join Date: Jul 2011
I used megatron parts to download the gapps, and I installed them in CWM, but gmail is not showing up. Is there a trick or something? Youtube and google play are there.
 
acquariusoft
Old
#110  
acquariusoft's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 392
Posts: 789
Join Date: May 2006

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by rlbond View Post
I used megatron parts to download the gapps, and I installed them in CWM, but gmail is not showing up. Is there a trick or something? Youtube and google play are there.
post in rom thread!!!!

Sent from my Transformer TF101 using Tapatalk 2

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes