Micromax Takes OnePlus to Court! Android Wear Receives Lollipop – XDA TV

Android 5.0 Lollipop is available officially for the Moto 360! … more

Google Invites Selected Devs to Buy Project Tango Development Kit

Just about a month ago, the curious Project Tango development kit was … more

YU Yureka: Indian Handset with CyanogenMod

Thesoap opera involving Cyanogen Inc., OnePlus, and Micromax is one of the most talked about … more

Chainfire Turns Your Bootanimation into a Logging Center

Having a nice boot animation certainly adds a little bit of aesthetic polish to your … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] My PC doesn't see the internal storage, why?

OP flupo2000

22nd April 2012, 08:28 PM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Flag Oakville
Thanks Meter: 5
 
168 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2009
My Tab is P7500, rooted and I have Mod version: aokp_p4_build-31. My issue is when I connect it to my PC, it doesn't see the internal storage. I'm trying to transfer some files to the internal storage but cannot. Please help

Thanks problem solved with some search in the forums
Last edited by flupo2000; 22nd April 2012 at 09:45 PM.
4th May 2012, 03:02 PM   |  #2  
endorphin2007's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Curacao
Thanks Meter: 4
 
14 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2008
How did you solve the problem?
5th May 2012, 05:24 AM   |  #3  
Jay Rock's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Chula Vista
Thanks Meter: 298
 
2,111 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
More
Most likely the "problem" that everybody who doesn't search faces.
settings, storage, 3 dots, USB transfer, mtp connection
7th May 2012, 05:02 AM   |  #4  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
121 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jay Rock

Most likely the "problem" that everybody who doesn't search faces.
settings, storage, 3 dots, USB transfer, mtp connection

I haven't been able to get my Tab to connect in months. What do you mean 3 dots?

I go to Settings -> Storage...not dots
7th May 2012, 06:32 AM   |  #5  
Jay Rock's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Chula Vista
Thanks Meter: 298
 
2,111 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by galaxytabevo

I haven't been able to get my Tab to connect in months. What do you mean 3 dots?

I go to Settings -> Storage...not dots

Top right
7th May 2012, 06:35 AM   |  #6  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
121 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jay Rock

Top right

Still no dots

Sent from my SPH-D710 using XDA
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes