Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,738,819 Members 40,994 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[ROM] Criskelo's ICS V11.2 << LRK 4.0.4>> ICS 15 togg TW*S3*-AROM <<<SIM-Lock FIX>>>

Tip us?
 
ryn888
Old
#251  
ryn888's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 27
Posts: 733
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Manila, PH
Sir i have problem with this rom. All of.my purchased apps and games are gone in google play? I need to pay once again?
 
sandeeppathak007
Old
#252  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 35
Posts: 507
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: New Delhi
Does this ROM have all the samsung apps removed and if so then how can I get them back ?
 
EdgaBimbam
Old
#253  
EdgaBimbam's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 1128
Posts: 2,558
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: Vilnius

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by sandeeppathak007 View Post
Does this ROM have all the samsung apps removed and if so then how can I get them back ?
it has all samsung appz
It is better to be hated for what you are than to be loved for what you are not.” André Gide
Need help?
 


iPhone 5 16GB White
 
hykhleif
Old
(Last edited by hykhleif; 22nd April 2012 at 08:13 PM.)
#254  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 51
Posts: 1,004
Join Date: Oct 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by EdgaBimbam View Post
hmmm maybe try to flash other modem, i have LP6 and no problem for me.
here is cwm flashable lp6 modem, try to flash it , im using it and for me no problems even wifi/3g download/ upload speed is faster then the stock modem of this rom
http://www.mediafire.com/?r79953xg2s1aama lp6 modem
i really don't understand why this is happening, tried modem LP6 but it did not solve the issue, knowing i did not have this issue with gb roms or ics stunner , imilka roms

i had a french note, flashed a kk2 rom via odin pc,
rooted it with cf k1 kernel using initial cf root flasher,
then i flashed cf repack ics through mobile odin
with wipe cache data marked.
then i entered cwm and wipe data/factory reset, wipe cache, wipe dalvik cache then i flashed criskelov2.

i don't know why on every bluetooth headset i hear gaps only when wifi is on
 
gattari
Old
#255  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 44
Posts: 339
Join Date: Aug 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by ryn888 View Post
Sir i have problem with this rom. All of.my purchased apps and games are gone in google play? I need to pay once again?

Resinc google account and after few minute all your apps return as purchased.
Try also a simple reboot.
I had same problem and now all my purchased apps are ok
Inviato dal mio GT-N7000 con Tapatalk 2
 
transporter5
Old
#256  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 22
Join Date: Apr 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by sandeeppathak007 View Post
Does this ROM have all the samsung apps removed and if so then how can I get them back ?
hm- i miss the today and the task widget. all i could find so far is the s planner app, so i can use the kalendar.

cu transporter

i miss another thing, too: Where is the option, where i can enter an static ip adress?

cu
 
gattari
Old
#257  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 44
Posts: 339
Join Date: Aug 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by transporter5 View Post
hm- i miss the today.....

i miss another thing, too: Where is the option, where i can enter an static ip adress?

cu
You need to set your network by pressing it for a little time and a menu appear to set static ip.


Inviato dal mio GT-N7000 con Tapatalk 2
The Following User Says Thank You to gattari For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
phankhi
Old
#258  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 27
Posts: 519
Join Date: Sep 2006
Fantastic rom.daily use now. Anyone know how to move clock to right of screen rather it being in middle? Many thanks

Sent from my GT-N7000 using XDA App
 
gattari
Old
#259  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 44
Posts: 339
Join Date: Aug 2010
Yes nice rom.
I like also alba v2 for the incredible battery life.This rom not at same level for battery life.

Inviato dal mio GT-N7000 con Tapatalk 2
 
transporter5
Old
(Last edited by transporter5; 22nd April 2012 at 08:52 PM.)
#260  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 22
Join Date: Apr 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by EdgaBimbam View Post
i think not because it was themed to be at center notifications bar, but maybe some pro themers could make it ;D
someone asked the same question one site earlier, but right now theres no solution available.

cu transporter5

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes