FORUMS

Analysis & Opinion

Top Forum Discussions

[ROM] Criskelo's ICS V11.2 << LRK 4.0.4>> ICS 15 togg TW*S3*-AROM <<<SIM-Lock FIX>>>

1,076 posts
Thanks Meter: 4,941
 
By criskelo, Recognized Developer on 20th April 2012, 09:17 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
22nd April 2012, 07:57 PM |#251  
ryn888's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Manila, PH
Thanks Meter: 28
 
More
Sir i have problem with this rom. All of.my purchased apps and games are gone in google play? I need to pay once again?
 
 
22nd April 2012, 07:58 PM |#252  
Senior Member
Flag New Delhi
Thanks Meter: 65
 
More
Does this ROM have all the samsung apps removed and if so then how can I get them back ?
22nd April 2012, 08:00 PM |#253  
EdgaBimbam's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Vilnius
Thanks Meter: 1,138
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by sandeeppathak007

Does this ROM have all the samsung apps removed and if so then how can I get them back ?

it has all samsung appz
22nd April 2012, 08:05 PM |#254  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 52
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by EdgaBimbam

hmmm maybe try to flash other modem, i have LP6 and no problem for me.
here is cwm flashable lp6 modem, try to flash it , im using it and for me no problems even wifi/3g download/ upload speed is faster then the stock modem of this rom
http://www.mediafire.com/?r79953xg2s1aama lp6 modem

i really don't understand why this is happening, tried modem LP6 but it did not solve the issue, knowing i did not have this issue with gb roms or ics stunner , imilka roms

i had a french note, flashed a kk2 rom via odin pc,
rooted it with cf k1 kernel using initial cf root flasher,
then i flashed cf repack ics through mobile odin
with wipe cache data marked.
then i entered cwm and wipe data/factory reset, wipe cache, wipe dalvik cache then i flashed criskelov2.

i don't know why on every bluetooth headset i hear gaps only when wifi is on
Last edited by hykhleif; 22nd April 2012 at 08:13 PM.
22nd April 2012, 08:07 PM |#255  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 45
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ryn888

Sir i have problem with this rom. All of.my purchased apps and games are gone in google play? I need to pay once again?


Resinc google account and after few minute all your apps return as purchased.
Try also a simple reboot.
I had same problem and now all my purchased apps are ok
Inviato dal mio GT-N7000 con Tapatalk 2
22nd April 2012, 08:08 PM |#256  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by sandeeppathak007

Does this ROM have all the samsung apps removed and if so then how can I get them back ?

hm- i miss the today and the task widget. all i could find so far is the s planner app, so i can use the kalendar.

cu transporter

i miss another thing, too: Where is the option, where i can enter an static ip adress?

cu
22nd April 2012, 08:14 PM |#257  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 45
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by transporter5

hm- i miss the today.....

i miss another thing, too: Where is the option, where i can enter an static ip adress?

cu

You need to set your network by pressing it for a little time and a menu appear to set static ip.


Inviato dal mio GT-N7000 con Tapatalk 2
The Following User Says Thank You to gattari For This Useful Post: [ View ]
22nd April 2012, 08:27 PM |#258  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 30
 
More
Fantastic rom.daily use now. Anyone know how to move clock to right of screen rather it being in middle? Many thanks

Sent from my GT-N7000 using XDA App
22nd April 2012, 08:32 PM |#259  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 45
 
More
Yes nice rom.
I like also alba v2 for the incredible battery life.This rom not at same level for battery life.

Inviato dal mio GT-N7000 con Tapatalk 2
22nd April 2012, 08:34 PM |#260  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by EdgaBimbam

i think not because it was themed to be at center notifications bar, but maybe some pro themers could make it ;D

someone asked the same question one site earlier, but right now theres no solution available.

cu transporter5
Last edited by transporter5; 22nd April 2012 at 08:52 PM.
22nd April 2012, 08:51 PM |#261  
mikeyinid's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Nampa
Thanks Meter: 3,781
 
More
has anyone noticed the framework-res folder in the framework folder in /system? im new to the note but im 99% sure that should not be there. someone please correct me if im wrong...

Read More
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes