FORUMS

New Xposed for Lollipop 5.0 Update Fixes Major Bugs

Senior Recognized Developer rovo89 has patched Xposed for Lollipop 5.0 to … more

Download Sony’s new AOSP-like concept for Xperia Z3

Over in our forums, Recognized Contributor Jozinek has posted a very … more

OnePlus 2 vs Moto X Style: Which is The Better Flagship?

Two big industry names have announced their newest flagship phones within the … more

Making Your Own Xposed Modules Is Easier Than You Think

Close to the heart of XDA is the Xposed Framework by Rovo89. Most of … more

[ROM][NAND][CM7.2]unofficial Android 2.3.7 for Rhodium 2013.07.09

3,627 posts
Thanks Meter: 3,716
 
By walter79, Recognized Developer on 27th March 2012, 09:39 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
20th April 2012, 12:35 PM |#81  
walter79's Avatar
OP Recognized Developer
Flag #484047
Thanks Meter: 3,716
 
Donate to Me
More
Uploading new build.

- new kernel from ACL is default now.
The Following User Says Thank You to walter79 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
 
 
20th April 2012, 12:55 PM |#82  
argenisaz's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag El Tigrito, AnzoŠtegui
Thanks Meter: 11
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by walter79

edit build.prop (unzip edit build.prop --> repack zip)

ro.telephony.network=4 to get CDMA running

TIP: If you use 7-Zip you can open the zip, go to /system, right click build.prop end select 'edit'. When you're done editing close and save. When you close 7-Zip it will ask you if you want to update the zip, click yes and your done! No need to unzip and repackage again!

---------- Post added at 07:25 AM ---------- Previous post was at 07:22 AM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by walter79

Uploading new build.

- new kernel from ACL is default now.

Is that the only change? Is the rest the same as the previous build?
20th April 2012, 05:04 PM |#83  
walter79's Avatar
OP Recognized Developer
Flag #484047
Thanks Meter: 3,716
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by argenisaz

TIP: If you use 7-Zip you can open the zip, go to /system, right click build.prop end select 'edit'. When you're done editing close and save. When you close 7-Zip it will ask you if you want to update the zip, click yes and your done! No need to unzip and repackage again!

---------- Post added at 07:25 AM ---------- Previous post was at 07:22 AM ----------



Is that the only change? Is the rest the same as the previous build?

yes only change. sorry no time for more. battery indicator is realy good now.
The Following User Says Thank You to walter79 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
20th April 2012, 05:51 PM |#84  
Member
Thanks Meter: 7
 
More
Hi upon using this ROM(4/16 build) on Rhod210, it works really fine, just have some few things not usual or maybe bugs,
1. When I'm trying to make a call the screen goes off and it will only wake-up by sliding out the keyboard.
2. The gallery app goes blurred if you rotate the device.
3. DSP manager force closes sometimes.

Other than that its working fine..



Sent from my Touch Pro 2 using XDA
Last edited by erick29; 20th April 2012 at 06:08 PM.
20th April 2012, 06:52 PM |#85  
walter79's Avatar
OP Recognized Developer
Flag #484047
Thanks Meter: 3,716
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by erick29

Hi upon using this ROM(4/16 build) on Rhod210, it works really fine, just have some few things not usual or maybe bugs,
1. When I'm trying to make a call the screen goes off and it will only wake-up by sliding out the keyboard.
2. The gallery app goes blurred if you rotate the device.
3. DSP manager force closes sometimes.

Other than that its working fine..



Sent from my Touch Pro 2 using XDA

Build is online. I added only the new kernel from ACL.
The Following User Says Thank You to walter79 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
21st April 2012, 03:20 PM |#86  
Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
More
Can someone make a more clearer tut about this ROM installation?
I know how to install win roms and android roms on SD,but I never had to use any "ADB" tools or "fastboot".
Could anyone help me?
22nd April 2012, 12:47 AM |#87  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Question question
hello XDA masters I'm insterested on this nand develop because it looks close to full working version, so I decided install it and follow tutorials to get at least recovery working, the problem that i found is a loop rebooting if i left simcard pluged, ...so i removed it but then it starts init with ACL logo and i wait long time, it keeps the same(doesnt start)
I have a rhod400 hybrid but i use gsm on it.
So, help please!..... I like to contribute
22nd April 2012, 05:39 AM |#88  
Member
Flag brasov
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Got a question: flash player works on this version?

send from my FroyoB bsy v2 using xda premium htc pro2 rhodium
22nd April 2012, 07:19 AM |#89  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Red face Finally works
My problem was the incorrect minipooploader, so correct it from latest version and boala! cm7 running well, gsm working and data ok.
thanks for this develop and i ll keep in research of bugs or any too!
22nd April 2012, 08:42 PM |#90  
argenisaz's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag El Tigrito, AnzoŠtegui
Thanks Meter: 11
 
More
Phone restarted by itself, it was on the table doing nothing. Posting last kmsg.
Attached Files
File Type: zip last_kmsg.zip - [Click for QR Code] (17.0 KB, 4 views)
23rd April 2012, 01:14 AM |#91  
josemata00's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Yaracuy - Venezuela
Thanks Meter: 66
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by walter79

Can you post a logcat of FC navitel and a logcat from opera mini?

Disculpa mi ignorancia.. Pero como consigo el logcat de esas dos aplicaciones en especifico? El logcat que yo conozco, es completo. Te sirve ese?

Sorry for my ignorance .. But as with the logcat of these two specific applications? The logcat I know, is complete. We used this?

Read More
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Touch Pro2, Tilt 2 Android Development by ThreadRank