Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,769,298 Members 39,610 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[MOD][THEME]U8800 Circular Battery Percentage for DZO Aurora ICS 2.02

Tip us?
 
djemr
Old
#11  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 48
Posts: 74
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Ankara
Quote:
Originally Posted by Filatov.p View Post
It doesn't work, I've tried it at once. Just no reaction on settings changes
Like I told you it does not effect the notification drawer. Can somebody else confirm his problem.

Do a fresh ICS install, clean cash and dalvikcash. Install circular battery. It should fix your problem.
The Following User Says Thank You to djemr For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Filatov.p
Old
#12  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 83
Posts: 383
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Kursk
No, I've just checked it: did all wipes, installed clear ICS, then installed battery icons and widget disappeared again
 
djemr
Old
#13  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 48
Posts: 74
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Ankara
Quote:
Originally Posted by Filatov.p View Post
No, I've just checked it: did all wipes, installed clear ICS, then installed battery icons and widget disappeared again
Really strange behavior. The file contains nothing to affect the widget. Which ics version are you using?
 
Puzzlegirl
Old
#14  
Puzzlegirl's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 166
Posts: 338
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Southampton
Worked perfectly on CWM 5.5.0.4 Thanks.

Sent from my Galaxy Nexus using Tapatalk
 
Filatov.p
Old
#15  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 83
Posts: 383
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Kursk
Quote:
Originally Posted by djemr View Post
Really strange behavior. The file contains nothing to affect the widget. Which ics version are you using?
tried on 2.02 and 2.03. Found the other stile for battery with centred clock in a neighbour topic and it worked
 
kapa_pt
Old
#16  
kapa_pt's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 8
Posts: 107
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Lisbon
it is possible for you to provide a screenshot?
 
djemr
Old
#17  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 48
Posts: 74
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Ankara
Quote:
Originally Posted by kapa_pt View Post
it is possible for you to provide a screenshot?
There is a screenshot available on the first message of this thread.
 
Puzzlegirl
Old
#18  
Puzzlegirl's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 166
Posts: 338
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Southampton
Quote:
Originally Posted by kapa_pt View Post
it is possible for you to provide a screenshot?
Huh? You mean the links to Screenshot 1 & 2 in the OP?

Sent from my Galaxy Nexus using Tapatalk
 
Experiences
Old
(Last edited by Experiences; 22nd April 2012 at 09:42 PM.)
#19  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 10
Posts: 160
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Bursa
it works on aurora 2.09.
The Following User Says Thank You to Experiences For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Edufex
Old
(Last edited by Edufex; 28th April 2012 at 11:42 PM.)
#20  
Edufex's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 40
Posts: 217
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Faro
it works on aurora 2.11a ??

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes