5,597,937 Members 39,055 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Theme] Warm Mik for MikG v3.1 Updated[3/3]

Tip us?
 
marcusva79
Old
#141  
marcusva79's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 573
Posts: 4,184
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Frisco TX
lin when I installed the theme over 3.11 the mms.apk gave me the compression again. I know Mik fixed it so the mms.apk might need to be update. I like your theme but can use cause of that.
Do you have anything besides mexcian food?
The Following User Says Thank You to marcusva79 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
linsalata28
Old
#142  
linsalata28's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 2044
Posts: 4,744
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: New Jersey

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by marcusva79 View Post
lin when I installed the theme over 3.11 the mms.apk gave me the compression again. I know Mik fixed it so the mms.apk might need to be update. I like your theme but can use cause of that.
I didn't theme the mms.apk so I'm not sure what is causing it. Do you happen to know what or where he made the fix?

Sent from my PG86100 using Tapatalk 2
 
marcusva79
Old
(Last edited by marcusva79; 18th April 2012 at 10:40 PM.)
#143  
marcusva79's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 573
Posts: 4,184
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Frisco TX
No I dont. I can try it again and see on what he did. I can pm autogeek at the mikmik forums if you need me to. OR maybe talk pnemua and see what he did different. Might have to try it again tonight.

Is it really hard and time consuming to do themes? Might look into taking over yours if you dont mind or mix somethings up with yours and blisters
Do you have anything besides mexcian food?
 
evoforevo
Old
#144  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 51
Posts: 225
Join Date: Feb 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by dropzeroc View Post
Sorry just showing the clock lol



Sent from my PG86100 using xda premium
can I get a zip or a clue were to get this clock for 3.5 Radiance rom.

Sent from my PC36100
 
[motionless]
Old
#145  
[motionless]'s Avatar
Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter 11674
Posts: 6,071
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: New Orleans

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by evoforevo View Post
can I get a zip or a clue were to get this clock for 3.5 Radiance rom.

Sent from my PC36100
Don't think it would work but ill try it lol

Sent from my PG86100 using xda premium

EVO 3D - EVO 4G - EVO Shift - Optimus L9
*420SpecialBlends*
~Developer-Themer~

The Following User Says Thank You to [motionless] For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
evoforevo
Old
#146  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 51
Posts: 225
Join Date: Feb 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by dropzeroc View Post
Don't think it would work but ill try it lol

Sent from my PG86100 using xda premium
were can a follow you as far as any evo roms updates drop lol.

Sent from my PC36100 using xda premium
 
[motionless]
Old
#147  
[motionless]'s Avatar
Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter 11674
Posts: 6,071
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: New Orleans

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by evoforevo View Post
were can a follow you as far as any evo roms updates drop lol.

Sent from my PC36100 using xda premium
Pm me I don't want to clutter with off topic stuff.

Sorry Anthony!

EVO 3D - EVO 4G - EVO Shift - Optimus L9
*420SpecialBlends*
~Developer-Themer~

The Following User Says Thank You to [motionless] For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
alexthesniper21
Old
#148  
alexthesniper21's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 9
Posts: 86
Join Date: Dec 2010
Unhappy Download link?

Seems the file has been taken down from drop box, any chance can someone re--upload this
 
evoforevo
Old
#149  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 51
Posts: 225
Join Date: Feb 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by alexthesniper21 View Post
Seems the file has been taken down from drop box, any chance can someone re--upload this
give back one Page on the top you see the new link

Sent from my PC36100 using xda premium
 
Lord Darth Vader
Old
#150  
Lord Darth Vader's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 29
Posts: 399
Join Date: Dec 2010
My father is running this ROM and called me a few minutes ago to report a bizarre problem. He did nothing to his phone but turn it on after it had been briefly shut off. Upon restarting, the phone sits at this blue screen totally inoperable. It's just some "Americas" screen he says, with North/South America showing in a map form on the screen, overlaying a totally blue background. However, nothing works. The phone doesn't respond to any touch screen commands; he can't use the phone's buttons on the bottom of the unit--nothing.

He has rebooted into recovery by pulling the battery, then he has wiped the Dalvik cache and cache to see if that worked--nothing. His phone is essentially a brick at this time.

What the heck could have caused this?

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes