Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[TOOL][AIO] StudioAndroid # Automize everything! [GUI]

OP mDroidd

22nd April 2012, 08:36 PM   |  #101  
Southern_mind's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Charlotte, NC
Thanks Meter: 226
 
1,230 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by nativi

Hey thanks that worked but the xhdpi to hdpi images are coming out smaller then they are on my Droid Bionic
For ex battery_charge_background is 212x276 on my hdpi bionic folder but after i convert an xhdpi folder to hdpi is 158x206 which alot smaller then the bionic one.

Maybe it's because of the qhd resolution

Sent from my DROID BIONIC using Tapatalk 2
22nd April 2012, 10:26 PM   |  #102  
mDroidd's Avatar
OP Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter: 1,386
 
1,833 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2011
Donate to Me
Quote:
Originally Posted by nativi

Maybe it's because of the qhd resolution

Sent from my DROID BIONIC using Tapatalk 2

Then try to enter the pixels on the screen width...

Sent from my Galaxy Nexus using Tapatalk 2 Beta-5
22nd April 2012, 10:43 PM   |  #103  
Account currently disabled
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 3,939
 
3,374 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
Donate to Me
More
mdroidd can you make studio android like upcoming cyanogenmod compiler update. lithid-cm used python +gtk and now it's look great.
The Following User Says Thank You to Ron G For This Useful Post: [ View ]
22nd April 2012, 11:36 PM   |  #104  
Southern_mind's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Charlotte, NC
Thanks Meter: 226
 
1,230 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mDroidd

Then try to enter the pixels on the screen width...

Sent from my Galaxy Nexus using Tapatalk 2 Beta-5

Where? And is 540.
It has a resolution of 960x540

Sent from my DROID BIONIC using Tapatalk 2
23rd April 2012, 07:18 AM   |  #105  
mDroidd's Avatar
OP Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter: 1,386
 
1,833 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2011
Donate to Me
Quote:
Originally Posted by nativi

Where? And is 540.
It has a resolution of 960x540

Sent from my DROID BIONIC using Tapatalk 2

Instead of the resolution to resize TO.

So paste APK, give image format, and then enter H, enter 540

Sent from my Galaxy Nexus using Tapatalk 2 Beta-5
23rd April 2012, 07:19 AM   |  #106  
mDroidd's Avatar
OP Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter: 1,386
 
1,833 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2011
Donate to Me
Quote:
Originally Posted by cips gokhle

mdroidd can you make studio android like upcoming cyanogenmod compiler update. lithid-cm used python +gtk and now it's look great.

I am working on that, already said :P

I am now learning python, and porting functions. We will have a GUI.

Sent from my Galaxy Nexus using Tapatalk 2 Beta-5
23rd April 2012, 07:41 AM   |  #107  
Account currently disabled
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 3,939
 
3,374 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mDroidd

I am working on that, already said :P

I am now learning python, and porting functions. We will have a GUI.

Sent from my Galaxy Nexus using Tapatalk 2 Beta-5

sorry i think this post i'm not see sorry for it and thanks
23rd April 2012, 02:18 PM   |  #108  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 12
 
131 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by mDroidd

I am working on that, already said :P

I am now learning python, and porting functions. We will have a GUI.

Sent from my Galaxy Nexus using Tapatalk 2 Beta-5

great and thanks last night i build cm7 for my p500 and also kernel only because you created this studio android thanks for it. and miui rom build option is removed i can't see this
23rd April 2012, 06:33 PM   |  #109  
mDroidd's Avatar
OP Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter: 1,386
 
1,833 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2011
Donate to Me
Quote:
Originally Posted by hesoyam27

great and thanks last night i build cm7 for my p500 and also kernel only because you created this studio android thanks for it. and miui rom build option is removed i can't see this

Building MIUI is not possible atm...

Sent from my Galaxy Nexus using Tapatalk 2 Beta-5
23rd April 2012, 06:42 PM   |  #110  
Account currently disabled
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 3,939
 
3,374 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
Donate to Me
More
what about adding option for CNA rom

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes