Post Reply

[Q] Help! Atrix 2 stuck on bootloop!

OP Aedyn

22nd April 2012, 07:45 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
So I was trying to fix a problem on my phone and I had fixed it and rooted thanks to all of your help then I was in such a hurry I installed a rom update instead of a rom and got stuck in a bootloop can someone please help me get back to a stock rom or anything. I wiped everything on accident so basically i cant do nothing but stare at this bootloop. Please anyone every answer will be read.
Thanks xda-develobers, Aedyn
22nd April 2012, 09:46 PM   |  #2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
5 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
Go to the top of the forum under general scroll down to how to flash FXZ and follow the steps, that will get you back to stock.
29th April 2012, 09:39 AM   |  #3  
Junior Member
Flag Pg
Thanks Meter: 0
 
5 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mudslinger42

Go to the top of the forum under general scroll down to how to flash FXZ and follow the steps, that will get you back to stock.

Hi,

I did it the FXZ but dat is MB865 and my original is ME865

anyway to change it back to ME865 version. As after FXZ i couldnt set up any connection to sign in the google account on the phone which made my phone only able to call n sms other things not able to do it.


Please help!!!!
29th April 2012, 06:47 PM   |  #4  
Senior Member
Flag New Orleans
Thanks Meter: 399
 
655 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
More
Here is the whole list of available fxz's: http://sbf.droid-developers.org/edison/list.php

EDISON-11_CHN is China Retail ME865
EDISON-11_HKTW is Retail ME865
EDISON-11_CU is ChinaUnicom ME865

Pick the right fxz then try and flash it. If it fails just post a screenshot.
30th April 2012, 07:12 AM   |  #5  
Junior Member
Flag Pg
Thanks Meter: 0
 
5 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
More
Running MB865 after FXZ
Hi Cogeary,

on my previous quote, I mentioned that i managed to fxz after bootloop.

Im currently running MB865 2.3.6 which just updated and running smoothly after I called up my carrier to send me the phone+internet setting and now everything is running smoothly.

I guess I will leave it first and play it for a week and see what happen.


Thanks!
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes