FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[ROM][CM9] OpenSensation [OTA / USB-OTG / PDroid]

655 posts
Thanks Meter: 1,058
 
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
22nd April 2012, 09:19 PM |#4381  
blahbl4hblah's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Flag Los Angeles, CA
Thanks Meter: 1,625
 
Donate to Me
More
Battery is beautiful now
Stand by is pretty good, 8 hours and not one single drop from 100%
 
 
22nd April 2012, 09:45 PM |#4382  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Vorbeth

Damn this laptop, even with 4GB ram (thanks exxpired) it's till taking 222mins to do a clean compile.

Not bloody happy.

Made a small donation, hope it helps!
8GA69385PP154691L
22nd April 2012, 09:48 PM |#4383  
Vorbeth's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,959
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by FabianNL

Made a small donation, hope it helps!
8GA69385PP154691L

Thank you.
Very much appreciated

Sent from my HTC Sensation Z710e using XDA
22nd April 2012, 09:59 PM |#4384  
mo976's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Jerusalem Israel
Thanks Meter: 1,120
 
More
Odd battery reporting issue... a few minutes ago my battery seemed to show about 30% when suddenly the low battery notification popped up saying 1% and the phone shut off. Thankfully I have a fully charged spare!

Sent from my HTC Sensation using xda premium
Last edited by mo976; 22nd April 2012 at 10:06 PM.
22nd April 2012, 09:59 PM |#4385  
TamCore's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Düsseldorf
Thanks Meter: 1,058
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by blahbl4hblah

Battery is beautiful now
Stand by is pretty good, 8 hours and not one single drop from 100%

Thats unfair :/ I've lost 5% in 10 hours
tomato
22nd April 2012, 10:18 PM |#4386  
Guest
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
..
Last edited by tomato; 28th June 2014 at 09:23 PM.
22nd April 2012, 10:19 PM |#4387  
Senior Member
Flag NYC
Thanks Meter: 522
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by rustyhalos

I don't know if this has anything to do with OpenSensation, but I'm having a weird bug with Chrome. Whenever I get on to the mobile Wikipedia site, it won't let me scroll. I have to go over to the stock Android browser in order to go through Wikipedia mobile. I googled it, but I can't find anyone else having an issue.

Anyone know what I'm talking about?

Yep, happens to me. Even when I try to request the desktop view.
22nd April 2012, 10:22 PM |#4388  
TamCore's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Düsseldorf
Thanks Meter: 1,058
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by rustyhalos

Whenever I get on to the mobile Wikipedia site, it won't let me scroll.

No problems here with mobile and desktop version
22nd April 2012, 10:23 PM |#4389  
andyln3's Avatar
Member
Flag Phoenix, AZ
Thanks Meter: 9
 
More
Definitely a bug with Chrome. Seems like it got worse.

Quote:
Originally Posted by aNYthing24

Yep, happens to me. Even when I try to request the desktop view.

22nd April 2012, 10:24 PM |#4390  
blahbl4hblah's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Flag Los Angeles, CA
Thanks Meter: 1,625
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by TamCore

Thats unfair :/ I've lost 5% in 10 hours

Haha not my fault
I included the kernel source into the compiling instead of using the prebuilt one

Sent from my HTC Sensation
22nd April 2012, 11:03 PM |#4391  
TamCore's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Düsseldorf
Thanks Meter: 1,058
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by blahbl4hblah

Haha not my fault
I included the kernel source into the compiling instead of using the prebuilt one

I did the same
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
cm9, github, htc, ics, opensensation, sensation, source, vorbeth is da new dark knight

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes