Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,809,019 Members 52,053 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Q] Signal Problem?

Tip us?
 
Vicsa
Old
#11  
Vicsa's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 64
Posts: 175
Join Date: Apr 2012
Man, thats a nandroid. You can always downgrade to 2.3.4 if you want to.
 
slhysf
Old
#12  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 74
Join Date: Oct 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by Vicsa View Post
Man, thats a nandroid. You can always downgrade to 2.3.4 if you want to.
OK for GGL rom that you provide, need any sbf fix or just do it on 2.3.4?
 
slhysf
Old
#13  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 74
Join Date: Oct 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by Vicsa View Post
Man, thats a nandroid. You can always downgrade to 2.3.4 if you want to.
ok for GGL ROM, need to flash sbf or just install the rom on 2.3.4?
 
Vicsa
Old
#14  
Vicsa's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 64
Posts: 175
Join Date: Apr 2012
When you make a nandroid backup of a ROM, you make a COMPLETE backup of that ROM. So you don't need any fixed sbf if you want to flash it. This is, as I mentioned before, a nandroid backup.
 
slhysf
Old
#15  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 74
Join Date: Oct 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by Vicsa View Post
When you make a nandroid backup of a ROM, you make a COMPLETE backup of that ROM. So you don't need any fixed sbf if you want to flash it. This is, as I mentioned before, a nandroid backup.
ok going to try it. Inform you know later
 
slhysf
Old
#16  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 74
Join Date: Oct 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by Vicsa View Post
When you make a nandroid backup of a ROM, you make a COMPLETE backup of that ROM. So you don't need any fixed sbf if you want to flash it. This is, as I mentioned before, a nandroid backup.
doesnt work. you know any other nice rom?
 
Vicsa
Old
#17  
Vicsa's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 64
Posts: 175
Join Date: Apr 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by slhysf View Post
doesnt work. you know any other nice rom?
Damn man. Maybe you should follow the install procedure of walter79 on this one. Did you wipe data and cashe before flashing it? I'm out off suggestions man, hope you get it right.

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Jair Player with a Major Update–Here’s What’s New!

Back in May, we talked a bit aboutJair Player, a nice looking music … more

Paid Android App Developers Will Soon Have to Provide Physical Address

Google has now changed its policies regarding paid app developers. … more

Windows Developers Rejoice! Dev Program’s $99 Yearly Fee is No More!

Microsoft rule in the mobile market, much like the giant dinosaurs … more