Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[MOD] Tablet/Hybrid UI Mode [CM9][ALPHA6+]

OP slick_rick

23rd April 2012, 12:10 AM   |  #11  
Carbajal3009's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Westminster
Thanks Meter: 320
 
1,271 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
More
Ok... don't hurt me for asking... but will this work for CNA?

Sent from my SPH-D710 using Tapatalk 2 Beta-5
23rd April 2012, 12:11 AM   |  #12  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 42
 
931 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2008
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by rsalinas1

Do what I said under Tweaks.
Edit: You're right it is lol. Guess that's a trade off or use a different keyboard.

Awesome, now to try and install apps missing from the Play Store.
23rd April 2012, 12:12 AM   |  #13  
slick_rick's Avatar
OP Recognized Contributor
Immokalee/Tampa FL
Thanks Meter: 6,201
 
2,877 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Carbajal3009

Ok... don't hurt me for asking... but will this work for CNA?

Sent from my SPH-D710 using Tapatalk 2 Beta-5

I have no idea. You can try if you'd like but no guaranties. Make sure to backup in case. Report back your results please.
Last edited by slick_rick; 23rd April 2012 at 12:16 AM.
The Following User Says Thank You to slick_rick For This Useful Post: [ View ]
23rd April 2012, 12:56 AM   |  #14  
slick_rick's Avatar
OP Recognized Contributor
Immokalee/Tampa FL
Thanks Meter: 6,201
 
2,877 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
Donate to Me
More
Screenies are up, feel free to post your own. Hows this working for everyone?
The Following User Says Thank You to slick_rick For This Useful Post: [ View ]
23rd April 2012, 01:44 AM   |  #15  
VDub2174's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 115
 
968 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2010
More
OK, I'm gonna read the hell out of the first post to build up my confidence first then give this a try.....lol
23rd April 2012, 01:57 AM   |  #16  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 42
 
931 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2008
More
When in the Camera app, if you switch to ffc, youll have to go through menu to switch it back.
23rd April 2012, 01:58 AM   |  #17  
slick_rick's Avatar
OP Recognized Contributor
Immokalee/Tampa FL
Thanks Meter: 6,201
 
2,877 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by VDub2174

OK, I'm gonna read the hell out of the first post to build up my confidence first then give this a try.....lol

Lol ok. What rom are you currently running?


Quote:
Originally Posted by Darkshneider

When in the Camera app, if you switch to ffc, youll have to go through menu to switch it back.

Whats ffc?
23rd April 2012, 02:01 AM   |  #18  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 42
 
931 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2008
More
Front facing camera. It wont let you switch back to the back camera.
23rd April 2012, 02:09 AM   |  #19  
slick_rick's Avatar
OP Recognized Contributor
Immokalee/Tampa FL
Thanks Meter: 6,201
 
2,877 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Darkshneider

Front facing camera. It wont let you switch back to the back camera.

Yea, just tried it.
The Following User Says Thank You to slick_rick For This Useful Post: [ View ]
23rd April 2012, 02:25 AM   |  #20  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 42
 
931 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2008
More
Also when changing the VMail settings, the T9 pad doesnt line up correctly with the numbers.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes