How to Disable Data Encryption on Nexus 6

In late September, Google decided to step on NSA’s toes and turn on encryption by default in … more

DJI Phantom 2 Vision+ Review – XDA TV

The holidays will be here in no time, so why not start thinking about gifts now? Youll be ahead … more

Mozilla Ditches Google, Makes Yahoo Default Search Engine

Mozilla and Google have had a long-standing relationship of about 10 years. Google … more

Learn More About Linux with Linux Man Pages

Linux is quite a powerful and very configurable operating system. Thanks to some user-friendly … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Thread Closed

Anyone have an amaze they wanna trade for a gs2?

OP Drzfr3shboialex

22nd April 2012, 06:36 AM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 105
 
1,750 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2010
Donate to Me
More
Preferably in white.

Sent from my SGH-T989 using Tapatalk 2
22nd April 2012, 08:21 AM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Flag auburn, wa
Thanks Meter: 21
 
201 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Drzfr3shboialex

Preferably in white.

Sent from my SGH-T989 using Tapatalk 2

i have one white amaze. just one question, why you want to trade to amaze?
22nd April 2012, 04:04 PM   |  #3  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 105
 
1,750 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by william tanaya

i have one white amaze. just one question, why you want to trade to amaze?

I hate touchwiz so much. This is my first Samsung phone, I've always had HTC and love sense. Are you willing to trade?

Sent from my SGH-T989 using Tapatalk 2
23rd April 2012, 12:30 AM   |  #4  
Senior Member
Flag auburn, wa
Thanks Meter: 21
 
201 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Drzfr3shboialex

I hate touchwiz so much. This is my first Samsung phone, I've always had HTC and love sense. Are you willing to trade?

Sent from my SGH-T989 using Tapatalk 2

is your samsung rooted? can you send me the picture of your phone?
23rd April 2012, 12:38 AM   |  #5  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 105
 
1,750 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by william tanaya

is your samsung rooted? can you send me the picture of your phone?

It's rooted but I have a deal pending sorry if it falls through which i doubt and hope it doesn't ill pm you

Sent from my SGH-T989 using Tapatalk 2
23rd April 2012, 02:59 AM   |  #6  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 105
 
1,750 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by william tanaya

is your samsung rooted? can you send me the picture of your phone?

Deal fell through

here are pics:
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1614035
24th April 2012, 02:20 AM   |  #7  
PeartFan40's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag South Hadley, Ma. USA
Thanks Meter: 1,405
 
4,053 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2007
More
This is the wrong section. This belongs in the marketplace. Please take a few minutes to read the rules.

Thread Closed.

Sent from my Galaxy Note i717 using XDA Premium.

Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes